Sale: $231.29

Save $25.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tom Ford 'Miranda 36F' Shiny Bronze Metal Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glasses. Beautiful to wear with all types of outfits. Sturdy purchased two years ago still great.

    Read More
    Kaye ST. April 27, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy sun glasses. I have seen these same sun glasses on actors and models in LA. Kinda neat.

    Read More
    Mindy G. April 15, 2017
  • Love these Tom Fords
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy sunglasses online without trying them on. But after reading the reviews, I went ahead and ordered them. Love them! If there is one thing I would change, it's that I wish they were a little darker. But otherwise, they are great. Definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    Catherine A. September 1, 2016
  • Bronze
    Verified Purchase

    i love them! They arrived really fast.

    Read More
    sandra p. July 5, 2016
  • Feel like a superstar
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are beautiful and I feel like a real superstar when I wear them. They do have a really snug fit so if your face is full, they may not work for you. They come in a velvet TF case; however it is somewhat bulky so it's difficult to fit the case into some of my purses.

    Read More
    Danielle R. June 6, 2016
  • Jana Dzwonkiewicz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses! Packaged properly and 100% real.

    Read More
    Jana D. May 17, 2016
  • Just love them
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these. I love the way they look and I love the way they fit. Very tight, I don't have to worry about them falling off.

    Read More
    Delia V. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting these and tried them on every time I went to a certain department store, the price was DOUBLE! I was so happy when I found these on Overstock. Love Love Love them!!

    Read More
    adasite March 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses at an amazing price... exact glasses as seen a high end luxury store.

    Read More
    ssummer January 22, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    very nice.price is good .

    Read More
    Robert L. December 31, 2015
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured and great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser66450 December 11, 2015
  • stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I use sunglasses every day and this pair is fits my face like a glove. Absolutely love these TF sunglasses!

    Read More
    Ruby B. December 1, 2015
  • chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them . Great buy. Must have in your collection...

    Read More
    Marlo A. November 26, 2015
  • TOM FORD
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sunglasses. Come with velvet tom ford case. great purchase

    Read More
    Monique S. November 5, 2015
  • Love these Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sunglasses, excellent packaging, quick delivery!

    Read More
    Shelli M. September 28, 2015
  • Nice but big
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful sunglasses with clear lenses. They are just big on my face.

    Read More
    Sonya B. September 23, 2015
  • Great look , good bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️ 😊😁👋🏽💯 Indeed they are wonderful!

    Read More
    Alexis C. August 14, 2015
  • Erin
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. Arrived quickly and the fit is perfect.

    Read More
    esdeegan July 13, 2015
  • Love the Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great and look very elegant and the bronze goes with everything.

    Read More
    Kelly D. March 21, 2015
  • love my shades
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses fit great. My friend who has a difficulty finding sunglasses that fit well tried them on and couldn't believe how comfortable and light they were. Great choice. Very pleased.

    Read More
    shaundai October 8, 2014
Sponsored Links