Today $236.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tom Ford 'Jennifer' Grey Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    By far her favorite pair of sunglasses to date!

    Read More
    Mark H. November 7, 2015
  • Great buy, great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody who knows Tom Ford, they know how much they take out of their pocket for the brand. I would recommend to buy from overstock since it beats every price on the market

    Read More
    annie1015 March 14, 2013
  • GREAT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted these sunglasses for a long time. They are well made and flattering for most faces, because I have a square face, and sunglasses are hard to find for me. When I got the box, I immediately put them on and went to my physical therapy appointment. My physical therapist is a woman of few words, but she told me I look like a 'movie star'----exaggeration, but they are worn by celebrities, why not? Get them before they sell out--they are gorgeous!

    Read More
    pilatesfit August 13, 2012
  • Tom Ford Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and EXCELLENT bargain for the buck! These sunglasses are extremely comfortable. I'm a bit of a sunglasses junkie and this is the first time I've ordered a pair from Overstock.com, so I was thrilled to receive these! They are my favorite pair.... for the moment! :-)

    Read More
    sallison11 July 28, 2012
  • awesome shades
    Verified Purchase

    The sales team at Nordstrom's sold these to me for over $400. They were raving about how chic these are and how well they fit me. Of course I had buyer's remorse for the price and did a search for price and found them for almost half the price here at overstock.com. I returned them to Nordstrom's and bought them here. Delivery was fast. These shades are sporty and stylish. They can be worn with a dressier outfit or something casual. You can't go wrong with these!

    Read More
    lkaspaar June 14, 2012
  • Not dark enough on bright days
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. They look fashionable and feel comfortable, however they are not super dark. On bright days I prefer to wear darker shades.

    Read More
    rachelhb May 24, 2012
  • "Jennifer" sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses. I purchased these to replace a pair (broken) purchased at Saks Fifth Ave a few years back for twice the price. They are beautiful and flattering. Stylishly oversized but not too big that you look like an insect! The open sides just make them different and perfect. (the lens is not completely attached to the frame on the outside but it was designed that way for effect) .I was so happy with my "find" that I purchased a second pair in brown.

    Read More
    kimfatty January 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    krist7 November 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kkbee May 17, 2017