| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $19.09

Was: $22.39

Save $3.30 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tina T Bubble Clear/Black POE/Plastic/Fiberglass 48-inch Arc Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rainy days
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest for seeing where you are going during a rain storm.

    Read More
    roseann m. August 17, 2017
  • Plastic is thin and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonder if it will make it through one storm. I am keeping it to see. This is a poor copy of what is known as The Queens Umbrella which is 4x the price.

    Read More
    ladybug August 2, 2017
  • This bubble works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I will have to purchase another one of these. I received a lot of complements for how this umbrella is actually able to cover my complete head and face, someone liked it so much they actually stole it out of my umbrella rack. I'll keep the next one in my room, when it is not being used.

    Read More
    Adriane S. May 15, 2017
  • Rainy Days Ahead!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Umbrella!! Using to fill Easter Goodies !!

    Read More
    OstkUser787349 March 5, 2017
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the money...snaps come off constantly

    Read More
    cst1 July 6, 2016
  • Sabie
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy plastic and this umbrella became untied to the spokes after several uses

    Read More
    orange50 February 12, 2016
  • Good rain protection
    Verified Purchase

    ....tho vinyl a bit flimsy. Hope it lasts a while!

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 4, 2015
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    great in new york where walking is a must

    Read More
    Lisa D. October 25, 2015
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the picture. I like it

    Read More
    clarita28 September 3, 2015
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for better quality.

    Read More
    gmir September 2, 2015
  • Galinalabam
    Verified Purchase

    So sixties and I can see walking

    Read More
    mcgregor1949 June 22, 2015
  • Awesome Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bubble umbrella. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    splchicago June 21, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great concept, but not very durable.

    Read More
    Veronica4 M. May 12, 2015
  • Price does not match the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality of this umbrella for the price paid. I don't expect the components to last long as the opening and closing is difficult and the movements are not smooth. The plastic is thin and cheap. In addition some of the plastic seams didn't line up with the metal support. I'm frustrated that I feel obligated to keep it or it will cost me $+ in shipping to return it. It isn't worth much more than that in the first place. I would expect to pay $$-$$ for this umbrella in a big box store.

    Read More
    JAMES M. April 12, 2015
  • Tina T Bubble Clear Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my bestfriend, who had expressed interest in a bubble umbrella for quite some time (but she didn't want to spend the money). She LOVES it! Good quality; great price! Thank you!

    Read More
    sherry0929 January 7, 2014
  • A $5 Umbrella for $25
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked by the poor quality at this price. I've bought other umbrellas on Overstock for the same price that were quite luxurious. I'm not sure it'll last a storm here in New York city. It's going back today. Mossi brand umbrellas are worth the price

    Read More
    zyxw23456 February 13, 2013
  • even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is beautiful, the handle it's gorgeous and seems to be made very sturdy

    Read More
    starrkat7 January 1, 2013
  • greatly needed for rainy days
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I expected a much nicer umbrella, the plastic was very thin and will rip easily. Im undecided if I should return it or not. Not worth more than 8 or 9 dollars. Too Cheaply made. Colors, style and size were a good idea but they need to use better material especially for price. I'm greatly disappointed with overstock.com. I found a better umbrella at *** and it was much cheaper.

    Read More
    overstocki40 December 25, 2012
  • Sturdy Umbrella for the wind
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have moved to Seattle, I have had 2 umbrellas flip and break on me. This bubble umbrella does not flip which already makes it a winner. The transparency makes it easier to walk without taking people's eyes out so thats also a plus. Love the acrylic handle!!!

    Read More
    jbisme November 3, 2012
  • Tina T Bubble Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it, got one for my daughter too!! It's great for the city, the wind doesn't catch it and destroy it, and you can see where you're going.

    Read More
    lynnmarion July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links