Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tibor Women's Zip Front Shirt Collar Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It's just the right weight for spring & fall

    Read More
    reluctant2review April 16, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket, very nice.

    Read More
    Shirley B. January 31, 2016
  • Leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I got this jacket in a large because I have another leather jacket in a large that fits great. This one, though, was actually very large on me so I had to send it back. It is good quality for the price.

    Read More
    allyson1951 October 4, 2013
  • leather is very soft
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this leather jacket it is a good deal. I researched other leather jackets, they were a lot more expensive for the same value. This jacket is good for a cool day and not bulky.

    Read More
    tcnanna September 20, 2013
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    We thought this would be a heavier "winter" leather jacket -- it was more like a blazer weight. Sizing was for a young girl, not a grown woman. We sent it back -- very disappointed!

    Read More
    tabg January 15, 2013
  • Really Nice Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket when one that I originally bought (same brand) had some issues and had to be sent back. I have to say that the first jacket that I bought really seemed to be of higher quality than this one, but this jacket is very nice. If I hadn't seen the other one first, I think that I would be even more delighted with this one. The leather is very soft - smells a little funny, but I'm hoping that is a result of where it came from and from shipping. It isn't a bad smell anyway. I like the way the jacket tapers in and the shorter style works best for me. The lining is light and does not zip out, so this jacket is not meant for freezing weather unless you have lots of layers on! Layers would be difficult due to the style. I live in Florida, so this jacket is perfect for me. It will also be great for packing and traveling since it isn't bulky and heavy. I am having the sleeves shortened as I write this. Unfortunately, that is something that I always have to do! Other than that, I am very satisfied and happy with the purchase and the quality of the jacket.

    Read More
    sdmcgowan18sfl December 20, 2012
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this jacket a lot online. However, it was far too short (I'm tall, but not extraordinarily so). I returned it for a similar jacket that was longer.

    Read More
    sareae November 26, 2012
  • Nice but narrow in chest/shoulders
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket was exactly what I was looking for to replace an older one but it's made small in the chest and shoulder area. Since the style was similar to my current jacket, I order the same size (M). Definitely not the same fit. I consider myself of a small, slender build, 5'4". This jacket runs tight in the chest (34B) and shoulders. Tried the arms at shoulder level and crossed in front of body; jacket became tight and uncomfortable. The jacket fit everywhere else. Length was nice. Sorry, just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    laceylouwho1 February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links