Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiana B. Women's Drape Cardigan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This cardigan made the day at my foster daughter's wedding. It fits and drapes well and the blue matched my dress perfectly.

    Read More
    bookkm February 6, 2016
  • Long Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    This piece didn't work for me. It hung very long and felt awkward. I gave it to my daughter who didn't mind it.

    Read More
    bfly123 October 5, 2011
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like the material. It's very heavy and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    member10 June 24, 2011
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This fasionable, drape cardigan is a great purchase! The fit is perfect and the drape is very flattering. I love this attractive wine color plus the fabric is so very soft, it will be a delight to wear on chilly days. It is a hit in my book.

    Read More
    4recycling November 1, 2010
  • Great Cardi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cardigan! I purchased the Large and it fits to a "T" and the wine color is magnificant!! I wish it came in other colors for I would buy more!!!

    Read More
    krystala349 October 13, 2010
  • msamore
    Verified Purchase

    The Tiana B Drape Cardigan is a wonderful asset to my wardrobe. I bought it for travelling to Europe. Sometimes you never know at night if it gets cool, it is light to carry and looks elegant with almost everything, jeans, slacks, skirts or just tied around your shoulders. Because of its convenience, you can drop it in your carry on bag at the airport, it doesn't take a lot of space.

    Read More
    msamore October 12, 2010
  • Cobalt Drape Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this item and it was packaged nicely on a hanger and protected in plastic and it is prettier than how I viewed it on the person modeling it. It is silky and very soft and hangs beautifully. I would definitely recommend this. I will mention, as I said it is silky so it is is very light.

    Read More
    elderj125 October 9, 2010
  • Tiana B Drape Cardigan Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this stretchy, drapy, flowy cardigan. The color is a vibrant cobalt blue, there's nothing muted about it. I wore it to a dressier function and got a lot of compliments. You can let the drapy ends hang down, or you can tie them. The material is very forgiving and it's very flattering. It's quite long so the very petite may not like this look, but I'm taller (5'8") and it works great on me. I'm glad I ordered the other color in burgundy, too. The fabric has a nice bit of spandex snap/stretch to it but it is NOT tight. Very elegant. Great for dressier occasions or would be workable at the office.

    Read More
    littlegnome October 8, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm wearing it right now! Never want to take this comfy and graceful sweater off. It looks good on me and feels great.

    Read More
    alymon October 5, 2010
  • swrap
    Verified Purchase

    the burgundy color matches the picture. This scrap is a great addition to a fall wardrobe.

    Read More
    marj62 September 23, 2010
  • ver nice
    Verified Purchase

    I don't find much I don't like at Overstock and I'm a big shopper.

    Read More
    deborahh44 September 17, 2010
  • Great Addition to Fall Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This cardigan is not only a real bargain, but a welcome addition to my fall wardrobe. The fabric is substantial, the style is current, and the fabric and construction are high end.

    Read More
    beadinggrammy42 September 15, 2010
  • Love this cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weight sweater, perfect for summer air conditioned areas. It is really versatile. It really isn't very flattering to the figure the way it is pictured, but you can tie it at the waist on the side, or pull the long drapes up over the opposite shoulder and it looks VERY elegant and classy. It is really a good investment and addition to my meager travel wardrobe. It packs really well, and will be a very welcome addition to my upcoming Europe travels.

    Read More
    orfranp86 August 31, 2010
  • strange color, strange cut
    Verified Purchase

    Not the pretty blue pictured, a drab, dated color. And, although I like a longer front and asymmetry, this is cut in a bizarre way, like wings in the front....the whole thing just doesn't work. I buy a lot of Tiana B, and this was disappointed.

    Read More
    teron August 31, 2010
  • versatile, chic cardi for chilly temps
    Verified Purchase

    Great, lightweight cardi for those chilly mornings/evenings and AC. The wine color is a great jewel tone and surprisingly versatile. The drape effect is more flowing than typical designs and is long enough that I've loosely tied the two ends into a knot for a different look.

    Read More
    discerningshopper July 21, 2010
  • Drapes nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Blue color true to picture--medium was a little big in where the shoulder seams hit--may be able to go with the smaller size if you are between sizes, but since it drapes, it looks fine.

    Read More
    mysteryplayer June 15, 2010
  • A floating goddess!
    Verified Purchase

    A very fun throw to wear over any casual shirt or blouse. I've worn this with jeans and black slacks and it always looks great. The material is very light-perfect for Spring and Summer. I love the wine color.

    Read More
    momofaj June 9, 2010
  • drab color
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the overall look and feel of the garment, I am not impressed with the mousy, drab blue color. The picture shows a more vibrant blue, but I was very disappointed to see the drab blue color. I suppose I can wear it with white pants or a white skirt to jazz up the color, but the color isn't my first choice.

    Read More
    mbashorun May 31, 2010
  • A little BIG
    Verified Purchase

    This item is VERY NICE but it fits a little on the big side because the fabric is so stretchy. If you're a 1X or 2X you can wear the XL, but not if you're a top heavy size 10 go for the M or L.

    Read More
    aprilchild May 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dixiedarling77 May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links