Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Think Knit Fashionable V-neck Pleated-front Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not for mr
    Verified Purchase

    Polyester. swingy, not my favorite style. have worn it once but that's just my preference nothing wrong with quality

    Read More
    2eds June 8, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and was really happy with everything about it - its beautiful, soft and well-made. I guess the only thing I didn't like was that it was balled into mess when I got it and had to iron it just to get it looking as good as it did.

    Read More
    curranth January 4, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was verypleased with this purchase. It hangs a little differant in front but I have a belly so I believe that is why.

    Read More
    wkh6557 December 1, 2012
  • Sleeves are super long
    Verified Purchase

    The material is pretty thin and the neckline is low cut so a cami is a must. I am 5'8" and don't have short arms, but the sleeves are 3-4" too long and go past my fingertips. I haven't worn or washed it yet so we'll see how it holds up. If returns weren't costly it would have gone back, seems a hassle alter an inexpensive top.

    Read More
    cns1008 November 16, 2012
  • very flattering

    I have just received this top, tried it on and I love it. The fit is very flattering, and the length is perfect. The length falls just below my hips and looks great with leggings and boots. The front is a little low so I added a camisole to complete the look. I wish it came in more colors although the wheat goes with almost everything.

    Read More
    janiegirl75 November 9, 2012
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly sewn together. V in the neckline was almost an inch longer on one side. Hem was unfinished. If this is how it was suppose to be should have been stated in description. Didn't like that you have to dry flat. Not stated in discription. Seams where mismatched with puckering in the underarm area

    Read More
    katlm November 6, 2012
  • very nice!!!

    How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, thick How accurate was the sizing? Described accurately.

    Read More
    liuming October 15, 2012
  • so comfy and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    love this top. It is so soft and comfy yet sexy at the same time.

    Read More
    flipr412 October 3, 2012
  • Great Top for Work

    I purchased this shirt because I needed to update my wardrobe for work. This piece works perfectly for the business casual dress code at the office. I sometimes wear a thin white tank underneath to give it a different look, especially when I'm going to be meeting with clients, but I expected that. It fits beautifully and I can see it being a part of my wardrobe for years to come. This has quickly become a favorite piece of my wardrobe. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    flutterbug15 September 6, 2012
  • I shouldnt have to sew an item
    Verified Purchase

    I shouldnt have to sew an item because it was 'misstiched' and the armpit wasnt sewn together. I am beginning to think there is no quality control on items. I sewed it because I did not feel like i should have to pay to ship something back that should not have been shipped in the first place

    Read More
    stupidthings September 4, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute and flattering, sort of like a thick baby-doll top. Low v-neck. Great for winter

    Read More
    cprout August 7, 2012
  • Ronald S. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links