Today: $29.99

MSRP: $40.00

Save $10.01 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teez-Her Women's Capris

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Almost sent these back but I think I am too late. Very thin more like a nylon tight material. Not what I expected. I am small too 5'1" and they are just long enough.

    Read More
    jesseher August 23, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. So comfortable and the material is wonderful. They don't fit skin tight and I love that feature.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. May 23, 2016
  • Women's capris
    Verified Purchase

    I love these capris well made the material is not thin stretch nicely very comfortable good price I would recommend I ordered medium my usual size it fit nicely

    Read More
    wearever May 17, 2016
  • Workout pants
    Verified Purchase

    I like the length. I ordered an extra large and they are a little big. I think they run a little big. The still work for me.

    Read More
    Lisa T. May 10, 2016
  • RushmoreSt
    Verified Purchase

    These capris are very comfortable and easy to care for!

    Read More
    This ring has a very large pink stone! I love it ! April 21, 2016
  • great capris
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, hold their shape, true to size. I bought primarily for exercise, but find myself in them all day, they are so comfortable and versatile.

    Read More
    Janet F. April 21, 2016
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and style. comfortable.

    Read More
    Julianna B. April 1, 2016
  • Tucsonan
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, not as substantial as a pair I purchased a few years ago. But adequate. I will keep them.

    Read More
    Salle M. March 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they fit exactly as described and make my tummy look much better.

    Read More
    maxm1 February 11, 2016
  • Great but maybe runs a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom and while she loved the material, she did say they ran a bit small. She gave these to my cousin who said they are a perfect fit and super comfortable - also hold up well wash after wash.

    Read More
    breeamgale January 19, 2016
  • Capris
    Verified Purchase

    Worse them today for the first time. Very comfortable for workout at the gym. Nice fit.

    Read More
    secy13 December 8, 2015
  • Fit is great - very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are the nicest workout capris that I have ever had. They are so soft and comfortable. You will not be disappointed if you decide to purchase these.

    Read More
    cherries1 November 19, 2015
  • teez her women's capris
    Verified Purchase

    great fit.. terrific price.. good for walking around town or taking an exercise class

    Read More
    rockwinkle August 10, 2015
  • Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    The capris did not look like the photo. The fit was not great and the size runs small.

    Read More
    juju007 May 29, 2015
  • Perfect! Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly! Not tight, just right!

    Read More
    bren4thofjuly April 21, 2015
  • Feel great!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn yet because they are not Capri but land on my ankles. Also I need to get longer tops to cover my bottom.

    Read More
    Lori K. April 21, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    True to size .. Comfy fit .. Drape nicely .. Slimming .. Can't wait for warm weather!

    Read More
    Linda M. January 7, 2015
  • Teeze-Her Black Capris
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Super comfy, flattering, well made and fits true to size. Does a good job and smoothing and holding in your tummy. Great for working out, hanging out around the house or running errands. Just wish there were more color options so I could stock up!

    Read More
    maryez November 21, 2014
  • supergrandma01
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for some great exercise or yoga pants, that I could also wear to the grocery store or run to the bank! These are perfect and for the price, can't be beat. The beauty of these pants are the comfort level! They feel so good and fit to the contour of your body! My friend commented on the way they fit me on Saturday at my hair salon! She asked me where I got them and naturally I referred her to Overstock.com. She immediately went on her I pad and ordered some! I love referring my friends to Overstock and sharing my wonderful experience with them!

    Read More
    supergrandma01 August 11, 2014
  • 5'2 180lbs. 65 years old fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered white and black. The black is acceptable - goes below capri length on me to slightly above ankle. OK fit on top with an overblouse below the hips. White pair was not suitable for legs with cellulite.

    Read More
    cranberrybog July 23, 2014
Sponsored Links