Today $74.99

Was: $79.99

Save $5.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tazio Boy's Grey 5-piece Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great suit for a growing boy.
    Verified Purchase

    I purcahsed this for my son he has worn it on many occasions. It is looks great with white, blue , or black dress shirts. He has even used it as a tuxedo with a cummerbund and bow tie. Greta value for the price.

    Read More
    T. M. November 8, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Make sure you are home otherwise you will miss delivery. We ordered for a wedding and it was supposed to come three days in advance but because we kept missing the delivery they held it and we didn't have it for the wedding. Then after all that they just dropped it at the door.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 8, 2016
  • Very Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice suit. Pants were way long; but that was an easy fix and will also allow for a longer wear period. The neck tie has elastic around it for a slip over the head. Great price.

    Read More
    mshl1960 March 14, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special but meets style & budget guidelines

    Read More
    JOYCE C. March 4, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the fabric quality of this suit. My son will be thrilled when he opens in on Christmas.

    Read More
    NatalieBLong December 19, 2015
  • !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed by the quality!! My son loves it!!

    Read More
    Venera R M. December 16, 2015
  • Boys suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is excellent quality. The shirt and tie that come with it are very cheap quality. You can't beat this price for just the suit though!

    Read More
    Sheree A. F. November 19, 2015
  • Poorly Constructed. Poor Quality Suit.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Boys size 7 suit, what arrived was a Men size 38 suit. I called and it took a week for Overstock to replace the suit. Perhaps I should have cancelled the entire transaction then. But hindsight is 20/20. The suit arrived with multiple stray threads that I carefully trimmed down. The buttonholes were not opened, so I had to use my seam ripper to open it so that some of the buttons can be closed. The breast pocket of the jacket was sewn with visible thread rather than smoke color to match the suit. The shirt is disproportionately smaller than expected for a size 7 suit. It would have been better suited for a size 6 suit. The tie has a cheap elastic strap. The elastic was so weak and floppy that the tie would not stay in position, it needed to be safety pinned in place. With the additional week long wait and no other suit, we could not return and get a replacement in time. My son wore this suit for 4 hours. It was then promptly hung up, the shirt laundered. I went to dress my son for picture day and to my horror, the jacket button was dangling. I figured, no problem, I will just put in a few stitches and secure the button. When I inspected the pants, along the crotch the seam was undone, up the back of the pant, the same. The vest buttons continued with trailing threads that left the buttons very loose. The pant button was loose. This is terribly upsetting because prior to this, it was worn carefully for 4 hours or less in a controlled environment. The suit fit with room to spare so there was no undue stress placed on this suit yet it is falling apart. I had to basically repair and reinforce the crotch and rise. I had to reattach and reinforce 6 buttons. If I did not know how to sew or have a sewing machine, it would have been disastrous. I am disappointed with Tazio. This suit quality is disgraceful. While it looks very nice in the photographs, in reality it is a mess. I will not recommend that anyone buy this suit and if asked to price it based on workmanship, I would say it is worth and should be sold for not a penny more than $**.**. That might even be too generous; however since fabric needed to be paid for that is what it is worth in my opinion. Rating this suit with one star is erroneous. I wish I could give a zero or more accurately a negative rating.

    Read More
    gail074 October 23, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, so cute on my boy!!

    Read More
    jomaxal October 5, 2015
  • nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for my grandson for a wedding. Amazing value! This suit was well made, very nice fabric , lined, it was a great buy

    Read More
    carol f. September 16, 2015
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice suit and my great grandson looks so handsome in it. Comes in a clothing bag very nice.

    Read More
    Sandra K. April 23, 2015
  • Boys Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great Suit. Fits and looks great on my son.

    Read More
    Chetney H. March 29, 2015
  • Boy's Suit, Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this suit was far beyond my expectations, from all the pockets inside to the quality stitching. It will be passed down through the family!

    Read More
    Linda T. January 10, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wilhem A. November 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Douglas S. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda p. February 16, 2017
  • Nice Suit and a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves his new suit!

    Read More
    idbyu August 31, 2016