Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tazio Boys 5-piece Suit Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The pants split when my son tried them on.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    Denise Phelps February 10, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is perfect for every occasion!!!

    Read More
    Jaime R. November 2, 2016
  • Gmann
    Verified Purchase

    For my son a couple of years ago. He has since outgrown it but its very good quality and so sharp for a little boy. Well worth buying

    Read More
    Lionell G. September 2, 2016
  • great suit
    Verified Purchase

    very nice suit for church, wedding, or formal event.

    Read More
    T. M. December 17, 2015
  • Grandson's outfit 1
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit was also a good deal.

    Read More
    gjcoats November 8, 2015
  • Great price an quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality I have bought 3 in different sized

    Read More
    dress4fun September 21, 2015
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was great but I feel the blazer could have been a little bigger. Runs a little small but great purchase.

    Read More
    kathyjean123 September 11, 2015
  • Boys suit
    Verified Purchase

    Suit was delivered in great condition and packed good. Great quality and fits perfectly. just what I needed for my wedding for my son to wear.

    Read More
    Rignaldo M. June 25, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely! We are very happy with the suit and the cost!

    Read More
    Alisha C. April 14, 2015
  • Very good value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved his new suit, just like his dads with lots of pockets and smart style.

    Read More
    Linda T. January 15, 2015
  • heavydutyhost
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is nicely sized and of adequate quality.Pants are tight at the waist, even at the largest expansion possible, the expander loops dig into my boys waist, and the pants are also tight at the hips. My son is a regular size 14 and the pants just do not fit right.

    Read More
    heavydutyhost December 14, 2014
  • Very Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little reluctant to buy a suit online, but couldn't find anythign reasonably priced in the stores. This suit is very well made and looks just a s nice as any we looked at that cost twice as much!

    Read More
    happyf November 12, 2014
  • For opening night on Broadway!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking suit for an 8 year old. He is wearing for the red carpet! When asked who he is wearing he should say Overstock!

    Read More
    balanchine January 27, 2014
  • Looks good but bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Suit looked good on my son. It is nice that it was "all in" - 5 pieces. However quality is very poor. All the stiches ripped right away. I had to pull out my sewing mashine and restich the whole thing.

    Read More
    lionpuz October 24, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate! This suit with accessories is superior quality and would cost far more at dept. stores without the vest, shirt and tie. The suit is completely lined with the quality of a man's suit. I couldn't be any more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dllowry September 11, 2013
  • Great Quality! Great Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this suit. The white shirt isn't the very best though and is a bit see through. My son wore a different shirt, but the tie, and quality of the suit is just fab!!! I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The jacket was a bit big, and the pants a little tight around the elastic.. we had it altered as well, to the correct pant length. I was quite surprised at the level of quality in the fabric given the low cost.

    Read More
    rategy September 9, 2013
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These suits are great quality and would be excellent value at twice the price! they're going to look stunning at our wedding in a few weeks. only think to note is that the vest has a silk back with 'tazio' printed all over it (black on black) so not really suitable to be worn on its own.

    Read More
    pickle83 July 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beatrice M. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandi P. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clarice B. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links