Sale Starts at: $31.99

Save $20.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tasso Elba Men's Quilted Car Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Light jacket good value size was right on

    Read More
    James H. June 17, 2017
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    It is not the warmest jacket for Wisconsin winters but looks/works great if temperature is above 25F.

    Read More
    shoepro January 11, 2017
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    But the picture is a little deceiving-quilted coat is made more like quilting. Someone mentioned it runs small but for me it runs big. Im a girl and in winter I dont like to carry a purse so I like coats with inside pockets which I can usually only find with men's coats. So I only bought it because it has inside pockets but they are very small pockets! I wore it in very cold weather and it was a warm coat! I got a L black and it's a little more grayish ......but for the price it's a good one.

    Read More
    mpharn December 20, 2016
  • QUILTED CAR COAT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mens' coat ..fits well. Looks great on.

    Read More
    tenley9 November 10, 2015
  • Ford55
    Verified Purchase

    Really Nice Jacket From Fall to Spring. Warm And Comfortable For Dress Up For Work Or Weekends

    Read More
    john55ford September 4, 2015
  • Tasso Elba Car Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it 2 years ago, and was totally surprised by the quality considering the relatively low price. Get this coat; it's the perfect autumn jacket.

    Read More
    Michael D. August 5, 2015
  • Not what describe !
    Verified Purchase

    It runs small and another brand name ,not Tasso elba

    Read More
    RM April 25, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not extremely fashionable, but it looks like a very good jacket to throw on for anything casual. No bad at all for the price.

    Read More
    ace7zx December 3, 2014
  • It's a good coat...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat a year ago in a sort of charcoal grey. There's really not much to say about it, other than that it looks good, and that it has held up well. Dry cleaning is kind of a pain, but you don't really have to clean it too often. It kept me sufficiently warm for a four-mile round-trip walk in a Montana January, so I think it's plenty weather resistant. Overall, it's a pretty good value. As long as you pay attention to the sizing description, it should be all good.

    Read More
    Lightweight Nate November 11, 2014
  • Ok quality. Runs small in size.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality. Runs slim in terms of fit. Fabric does not look like picture show.

    Read More
    pugs1234 December 31, 2013
  • Just what we were lokking for!
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad was looking for an "in between season" coat. Not too heavy, not too light, and something quilted. This really fits the bill, and at a wonderful price. My Mom searched the Malls and found nothing comparable at all! Thanks again Overstock for a quality product at a reasonable price. (And delivery right on time - as always..)

    Read More
    loveabarggain December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Derrick B. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tao L. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Desmond C. March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links