Today $88.99

Was: $98.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tasso Elba Men's Black Wool-blend Carcoat with Bib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great all round topcoat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this coat for my husband for Christmas. It fits him great, luckily slightly large. Very sophisticated streamlined warm coat with pull up collar. Not bulky at all.

    Read More
    waldengate January 25, 2014
  • Tasso Elba Men's Black
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best coat purchases I've in the last 2 years. I'm tall and usually have problems sleeves being to short, this coat was a perfect fit. The quality of the coat was outstanding, excellent stitching and nice to have extras usually associated with much more expensive coats, such extra buttons, real pockets--please note you'll need to snip the threads for pockets. Liked this coat so much, I brought another of family member as a gift.

    Read More
    mbranch2 January 9, 2014
  • Tasso Carcoat
    Verified Purchase

    The size and the color was a bit off, the quality was somewhat less that expected. And I was asked to pay for the shipping cost to send it back..

    Read More
    whdia October 16, 2013
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Usually order large 42-44 in clothing but sometimes a medium 30-40 will fit. I'm 5 ft 11 inches, 175 lbs, athletic build, but jackets and coats tend to be oversize so I ordered a 40 R and the fit was good. Still a little big bigger around the waist than I would have liked but if it bothers me enough I can probably have it taken in. Construction seemed pretty good, but pockets were stitched together? Coat label said Made for Macy's. Also, coat made of 95 percent wool, 5 percent cashmere.

    Read More
    vinny634 October 6, 2013
  • wool blend coat by tasso elba
    Verified Purchase

    ordered twice firse time i guessed at size, second time i measured like the instructions said. the coat fits excellent the fabric feels great perfect for my up coming winter trip. the value was great i paid 100 coat at macys sells for 495 plus tax. love it

    Read More
    tomdavis July 10, 2013
  • Item was too large
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the coat was too big for my husband. I checked the sizing table from the website and ordered a 40 but when it arrived it was at least 2 sizes too large. I returned it without any issues and received a refund. The refund process was fast.

    Read More
    annap27 June 11, 2013
  • Review of Elba Men's Balck wool blend coar
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric, excellent fit. Good looking coat, warm and comfortable fit.

    Read More
    joyceenderle May 31, 2013
  • a fine coat
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my boyfriend first in size 40L; it looked great but was a little tight. Returned for the 42L. The wool and cashmere blend looks very classy. He loves it. Was exactly what he was looking for.

    Read More
    trinamoon April 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher S. September 16, 2016