Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tanners Avenue Men's Pig Napa Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WHITE RUBBER DIED BLACK! SERIOUSLY...
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought this leather jacket for me for Christmas. I picked it out on O.com myself. Opened it up and was OVERWHELMED by the STRONG leather smell (Leather scent sprayed all over it and sealed in a clear plastic bag.) ... Had tags all over it saying "genuine lambskin leather" even though the title states "pig napa leather"... Wore it for a week and could not stand the over powering leather stench so I left it outside for a week and aired it out. After a few months the black die started wearing off on the edge of the front right hand pocket and it was obvious that it was WHITE RUBBER... Looks good so I did not care for a while. But now it is wearing off on the inside collar, all the way across from the left to the right. The entire piece that the loop (for hanging the jacket on a coat rack is) is attached to. See pics attached. You may think that the "white" is simply "shiny black" but it is not... Look closer and you will see that it is indeed WHITE. It’s turning WHITE!!! Really??? You are selling a RUBBER LEATHER JACKET??? Looks good but it does not "breath" at all and makes you sweat in minutes. And I do not usually sweat. Great for the rain I guess!! Change the name to “rain coat” and sell them for what they really are.

    Read More
    KIMBERLI W. March 17, 2017
  • Fits true to size-great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have is that I don't think the liner is removable. Other than that, it looks and feels great!

    Read More
    mtdennis323 January 24, 2017
  • Leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Custom built for ME, Loveit!

    Read More
    OstkUser882770 January 23, 2017
  • Very Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality jacket. A good heavy jacket that will wear well.

    Read More
    lezlie b. October 4, 2016
  • Nice jackey
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thinking about buying another one of these jackets

    Read More
    Joe D. September 11, 2016
  • Good jacket for it's price
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Sizing is accurate. It is not a boxy or full cut jacket but somewhat fitted. Napa leather was very pliable and not stiff like previous purchases. In those cases the leather was quite thick. This jacket has quite thin leather.it arrived without any creases from shipping. Removable lining is also thin. Only concern is fabric used as pocket lining is very thin and I'm afraid my hands will tear it.

    Read More
    Steven W B. July 8, 2016
  • Not bad but...
    Verified Purchase

    This leather coat seems to be well made but it is too thin and you probably would need a sweater underneath it to be warm.

    Read More
    Craig M. April 26, 2016
  • mens coat
    Verified Purchase

    love it would buy another one if needed

    Read More
    robert m. March 14, 2016
  • emye benavage
    Verified Purchase

    My significant other LOVES this jacket! He wears it everywhere. It looks great & fits even better. The leather is THICK and still very soft. It's true to size, & kept him warm all winter. It has a zip out lining... he'll probably wear it all spring & fall. Geese, maybe I should buy another one :-)

    Read More
    1kcots2 February 27, 2016
  • Durable and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband, who had been wearing lambskin and routinely tearing them. "Pigskin..." I thought. "Isn't that what they make footballs out of?" The removable liner is nice, and he wears it in below freezing weather and says he's warm enough. It takes a while to soften up and for fold lines to diminish, so be prepared for that. Mostly, this thing is tough. If you want a leather jacket that lasts more than a season or two, this is the one.

    Read More
    Esri January 21, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really skeptical buying something like a leather jacket online. This jacket is a very nice good quality jacket and I am glad I made the decision to buy from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Randy R. January 3, 2016
  • Good quality for price but way too BIG
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is very good quality but the large I ordered is at least an extra-large.

    Read More
    OstkUser73024 December 29, 2015
  • Leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small, but is real leather.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 15, 2015
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Color wears uneven. Should have spent more.

    Read More
    Steven L. October 21, 2015
  • great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered promptly. Good quality. Sturdy zipper. Many reviews suggest ordering a size up from regular fit which is correct. I usually wear a LARGE but thankful I got a X-LARGE. Fits perfectly. Even 2XL may have been ok.

    Read More
    Gerard E. June 7, 2015
  • awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been long over due for a jacket and I am glad we picked this one. This is a very nice jacket. Fits good, looks good. The pig napa leather is very soft and nice. Didn't have a problem with sizing at all and shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    Katie B. January 30, 2015
  • Top notch leather for a bargain basement price!
    Verified Purchase

    By reading the reviews I knew that this jacket ran a little small. So I bought a 2x for a guy who wears an xl, and it was PERFECT. I priced similar jackets and was shocked to find this one at half their prices. The fit is great, the quality is wonderful, and the man loves it!

    Read More
    pattikim January 31, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    my husband wears a 2xL so I got the largest there was which was 3x and it was still too small. returned it for refund.

    Read More
    dru75 December 26, 2013
  • Mislabeled Size
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big man and was looking for a nice leather jacket to weather and bought this as it was labeled XXXL. However, once I got the product it was obviously mislabeled as it did not come close to fitting.

    Read More
    hjenkins2008 October 23, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking jacket and I am happy with the purchase. The leather quality is fine (was worried about it being pigskin) and it appears to be well made. The only thing about the jacket is it runs small, buy ONE SIZE LARGER than you normally wear.

    Read More
    david98632 October 7, 2013
Sponsored Links