Sale: $161.54

Save $17.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tanners Avenue Men's Pig Napa Leather Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Made an excellent Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. You will not go wrong

    Read More
    Ron W. April 12, 2017
  • Great jacket! Poor sizing.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket. Great bargain. However took 2 orders for correct fitting size. Ended up ordering a 4xl in order to get the same measure able size as a former XL size jacket. Recommend anyone ordering look at the measurements & compare to sizes you wear.

    Read More
    Janet W. April 14, 2016
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality of leather. Good fit and finish.

    Read More
    James L. January 18, 2016
  • marce from the bronx.
    Verified Purchase

    the packaged arrived on time. very nice leather jacket for its price. great fit. jacket lining is light more suited for spring and fall not really for the cold winter.

    Read More
    marcelino g. February 9, 2015
  • Average, nothing great
    Verified Purchase

    I found that the jacket met my expectations, I just wish that it had more insulation.

    Read More
    brosudds November 18, 2014
  • Ok Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket was received in a very timely manner and was packaged well. The jacket runs on the small side but still was useable. There is very little room to add an electric vest for colder weather. The jacket has a slight odor that is not of leather but hopefully will 'air out' in a short time. The leather is somewhat stiff but should soften with use as other jackets that I've purchased in the past. The only problem found was a section of bias tape on the liner sleeve area that was not sown to the liner material. The material had been passed in the stitching and the tape was sown shorter than the cloth edge. The liner cloth would have had to been puckered to make it fit the bias tape. I corrected this defect by adding a small section of bias tape (Actually it was left over at the end of the factory stitching!) and re-stitching the liner. As this was on the liner at the sleeve opening, the correction won't be visible in normal wear. The correction was the lesser evil of returning the garment and taking a chance on getting a replacement with the defect in the leather! This garment was purchased with the expectation of a defect in it due to it being sold by Overstock and the greatly reduced price. Quality from China should not be expected!

    Read More
    biwing August 5, 2014
  • Not very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very upset, this jacket is in no way the size that it says on the label. I wam sending this back ASAP. To add insult, they have the nerve to charge for a return, over $9.00. if the sizing was accurate there would be no need to return. I suggest to all to make sure your checks reviews, had i done that i would not have ordered it.

    Read More
    pmiuccio6859 April 15, 2013
  • color fade/defective
    Verified Purchase

    will be returning for credit to be applied to my next order

    Read More
    hollyloren March 28, 2013
  • Tanners Avenue Men's Pig Napa Leather Bomber Jacke
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket arrived on time. Leather quality a little stiff, but should become softer with wear. Overall, a good value.

    Read More
    6781 December 26, 2012
  • Really sucks!

    I ordered this jacket because i really liked the way they explained and described but it was not like I have other jackets in lamb skin from other brands... I had to return it because it really smelled bad and the leather had stiff touch.

    Read More
    jimmy31 December 13, 2012
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat in a 4x for my father. When I received the coat it is extremely small. My husband is a 1x and it barely fits him. The coat looks great and I want to keep it but there is no way my father will be able to fit it in. The sizes are not true to the size chart.

    Read More
    kbrooks86 December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links