Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tanners Avenue Men's Leather Shearling Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Its great for the value and its exactly what expected the jacket to be.

    Read More
    Jose I. October 2, 2016
  • Can't Go Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this jacket. Great for warmth. It's heavy and nicely lined. Attractive too. Great on very cold days.

    Read More
    deborah80015 June 8, 2016
  • Amazing coat
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loves it and the price is just right.

    Read More
    idaeileen March 19, 2016
  • M Harter
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit Great quality leather

    Read More
    Michael H. February 18, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    just received it Friday and the feel is soft very warm and feels good lots of people ask where I got it looks very expensive friends say

    Read More
    cecil j. January 24, 2016
  • Not as size
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice jacket but runs small. I bought a 4x and it was still very small and should have bought a 6x

    Read More
    vivi a. November 28, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Was very satisfied with jacket. Had to return first order for a different size. Return was processed very quickly. Jacket very warm. And is well made. Would recommend to someone else

    Read More
    Darrin A. November 14, 2015
  • Very poor quailty
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is too large and the quality of this product is very poor. The coat just do not look like real leather.

    Read More
    wildcab1 October 10, 2014
  • awesome soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my boyfriend,,,,it is cozy, classy and i plan on snuggling up in it as well

    Read More
    bag4mom September 3, 2014
  • Tanner Avenue Men's Leather
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket was what we were looking for. The size was just right, and the quality was good.

    Read More
    cottingham58 August 25, 2014
  • nice looking jacket made of quality materials
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is heavy and warm. It's suitable for very cold weather. I would like to try a smaller size but I fear that a smaller jacket might impede movement. Overall it is very nice and has a pleasant leather smell to it.

    Read More
    batu December 5, 2013
  • Value for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    I estimated a larger fitting so i ordered a size down from my usual and it fits very well. I noticed that there was no draw string and that the Shearling is much lighter than the one in the photo. Apart from that i am super happy and delivery was quick considering i live in New Zealand i received my product the following week and the price was a Steal!!!.

    Read More
    kiwibloke May 9, 2013
  • Faux shearling
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat but faux shearling. Be sure to read the description.

    Read More
    bridgetter January 5, 2013
  • Loved the Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I order this jacket for my husband for Christmas he loved it. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    dan5392 January 1, 2013
  • Excellent Service!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the coat, and when I received it, (sooner than expected) It was kinda too big, so I contacted Overstock, I put back neatly in box and shipped it back and got refunded on my credit card (no hassle). I then ordered the same coat, but in smaller size... Again the coat was delivered sooner than expected, this time it fit's fine. The coat is so warm and comfy, here in Connecticut in the freezing, I went out in jeans and t-shirt and I was sweating underneath, I think this is the best coat I'll have.. Pure leather, excellent quality, etc... I would definately buy from this site again, as well as recommend it!

    Read More
    pduffy875 December 29, 2012
  • Wonderfully Warm

    I failed to mention or should i say that i didn't realize that the coat picture shows a draw string. This coat doesn't have a drawstring at all and the hood is fur trim. The picture on this site shows a leather edge and drawstring hanging. It wasn't a deal breaker for us...It is still a wonderful coat.

    Read More
    kiyaani December 8, 2012
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful winter coat fast sevice hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    Read More
    huhvessey November 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lakeesha R. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links