Today: $239.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tanners Avenue Men's Black Leather Shearling Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Husband Love the first Jacket that I got him.
    Verified Purchase

    Thant is why I got him the 2nd Jacket in another color he Love's them.

    Read More
    Delfina M. January 4, 2017
  • Heavy and unbearable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is heavy and unbearable to wear. I gave it away.

    Read More
    Courtney B. May 5, 2016
  • marvelous
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a friend and it is absolutely gorgeous

    Read More
    gdh45 February 9, 2016
  • Mans jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nise I love it .i love it because it's warm

    Read More
    Irit L. May 30, 2015
  • This jacket was just as described - nice and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is perfect for Chicago weather. The furry lining provides just enough warmth and the leather is good quality. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ghayden521 April 27, 2014
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket is great quality. Fur collar seems warm and comfy. We had to return it because my husband, who usually wears a 42, felt it was a bit too tight. Reviews said to go a little smaller than usual size, but the medium, which is 40-42, didn't work for him. They didn't have the large or I would have reordered it in the next size. This jacket is definitely a good deal...worth the money!

    Read More
    dg16 April 8, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a most satisfying purchase; I have worn the jacket many times and always received compliments.

    Read More
    jblue3052 March 19, 2013
  • They loved these jackets, soo cool
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for the right price for these beautiful jackets to adorn my princely sons and was not disappointed. They were everything I wanted for them and more. They were so please. The quality and fit is impressive. I was insecure about an online purchase of this nature, but was completely satisfied and looking forward to my next delivery, this month. Thanks so much O.com, Xmas party was a blast and they were warm and toasty.

    Read More
    luvyamomsomuch February 19, 2013
  • High quality, very warm, runs on large size
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket, although it is definitely on the large side. If you're of an average or slim build I'd suggest ordering a size smaller than you typically would. High quality leather, extremely comfortable faux-fur interior lining. This jacket is very warm. Sometimes too warm! It'll be in the low thirties and Ill be wearing this over a t-shirt and Im fine.

    Read More
    afanofgoodbands February 10, 2013
  • Successful Christmas Gift

    Excellent Christmas gift for my husband. I was worried that he would figure out his Christmas gift because the coat had the aroma of leather and that aroma was penetrating thru the box. What I saw, is what I got.

    Read More
    kjord January 10, 2013
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, he wore it out new years Eve and got many compliments. As well as said its basically wind proof and very warm! :)

    Read More
    avarn January 8, 2013
  • Sizes run big, but product is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this jacket was beautiful, the packaging was done extra special to insure that buckles or buttons did not rub on the leather. I would just recommend that you order a size smaller than what you actually wear, the sizes are very generous!

    Read More
    caralnau January 8, 2013
  • Outstanding jacket
    Verified Purchase

    A well-made and wonderfully warm jacket. Arms are a bit long but can be rolled to expose "fur" cuff. For the money this is a very good product and it was exactly what I had been searching for.

    Read More
    tolen January 4, 2013
  • My Son Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    There was extra detailing not obvious from the photo that tickled my son. Like a zippered inner pocket for security items. The inner lining is very soft and is on the inside of the hood as well. It has been keeping him very warm. There is a buckled collar that shuts the wind out from the neck as well.

    Read More
    eskapethenorm December 28, 2012
  • Awesome Leather Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely awesome leather coat. I had purchased one from Amazon and it turned out to be low quality so I returned it. Paying only a few dollars more I got this coat from Overstock that is far and away much better than the one on Amazon. The quality of the leather is very good. The lining is soft and warm. Sizing is perfect. The value for the money is terrific. Buy one of these before they run out of them!

    Read More
    cigarman209 December 28, 2012
  • GREAT JACKET BUT WEIRD SMELL
    Verified Purchase

    WHILE I LOVE THIS JACKET FOR MY HUSBAND HE COMPLAINED THAT IT DOESN'T FIT COMFORTABLY OVER SWEATSHIRTS, ALSO HAS A STRONG PLASTIC/CHEMICAL SMELL THAT I THOUGHT WAS FROM THE PACKAGING BUT 2 WEEKS LATER IT IS STILL PRETTY STRONG

    Read More
    waldini18 December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boxboy30 December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links