Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tahari Women's Wool Miltary Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's Tahari...what do you expect.
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat. Looks great with anything and keeps you relatively warm. So, if you are looking for a sturdy, big warm, "winter" coat, this is not it. It will protect you from the elements but I wouldn't wear this in the dead set of winter. Its just cute and for the fall and early winter.

    Read More
    md2ca July 6, 2015
  • warm & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful coat fits great and is so warm. It looks even more fashionable in person. I loved it and bought it for my 24 year old daughter and she loved it!! She liked it better without the belt, but it's nice both ways.

    Read More
    ama111 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful black coat, 100% wool and just smooth and clean cut. I'm very happy with my purchase. I'm from AU, so I wish the shipping was a bit cheaper.

    Read More
    d3bb August 3, 2012
  • Beautiful and stylish coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat would have been a perfect fit it the sleeves had more room. I tried it on over a long sleeve lightweight cotton T-shirt and the sleeves were very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    angela135 June 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this jacket. I've received a number of compliments from the first time I wore it and its both warm and stylish. A great buy!

    Read More
    nessih April 29, 2012
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return it for a larger size but I was happy to order it again. I am tall (6ft) and found the arm length perfect which is rare. I

    Read More
    zfc12345 April 25, 2012
  • beautiful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a wonderful coat! The wool blend is so soft and its very comfortable! My grandmother was so impressed I ordered a duplicate for her!

    Read More
    campbell76 March 12, 2012
  • Great quality, soft & stylish coat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat! I found it to be classic, but with an edge. I love the high collar and the pretty silver buttons. I usually take a 6, bought an 8 based on reviews, and had to trade up to a 10. My shoulders are fairly broad and my arms muscular, so that may be why it was tight through the torso. The wool is soft and of good quality. The lining is finished nicely. My only wish was that it had an interior pocket, but the item description was clear and I knew it didn't have one. Hope to wear this for years to come.

    Read More
    ionagirl March 7, 2012
  • Classy meets style- a great coat and buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent coat- high quality, fashionable, warm, soft, and I get compliments on it all the time. Highly recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    shopper566 February 8, 2012
  • Really lovely, but....
    Verified Purchase

    So, I expect that many items exist on Overstock because they may have some particular flaw, or they are truly just over-stocked items. With that in mind, I decided to order one size up for this coat. I typically wear a size 8 comfortably, but chose to get a size 10, just in case, and also because I wanted to wear sweaters under the coat when it gets really cold here in Chicago. Got the coat today, and it's such a beautiful, well-made coat, however, the shoulders are so snug! I've decided I still want this coat anyway...so I'm going to go up yet another size. We'll see how it goes...

    Read More
    tlk76 February 2, 2012
  • great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat. A lot of wool products bother my skin but this very soft. You can tell its a well made coat and warm enough for snowy winters in Buffalo.

    Read More
    prattb16 December 13, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both size 2 and size 4 to compare. I am 5.2 and 110 lbs. Size 2 is more fitted whereas size 4 was more comfortable. I like my coats to be fitted so I kept the one in size 2, I can still wear thick sweaters beneath, it is just a little snug.

    Read More
    gwendoline48 December 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia Z. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links