Read All Reviews for Tahari Women's Tan/ Off-white 3-button Skirt Suit FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tahari
    Verified Purchase

    Tahari business suit, you can never go wrong. Great fit, love it.

    Read More
    Christina N. April 10, 2016
  • Great Career Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Cute suit. Travels very well. Pleats at the bottom if skit are a nice touch.

    Read More
    sandiemp January 20, 2014
  • very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this to work and it looks really professional and is well made. The color is nice as well.

    Read More
    schnooly August 13, 2013
  • Sophisticated and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suit, fits well. More fitted than it appears, but not tight. Has a lot of detail in the "kick pleat" at the bottom of the skirt which tends (in my opinion) to make your waist look thinner. Jacket is nicely fitted and its perfect for the office. It is a beige color with grey houndstooth, so its 'not very bright or flashy. More of a business look than a dressy look in my opinion. Great with pearls and a grey blouse.

    Read More
    newjerseychic June 4, 2013
  • Great suit, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I have other Tahari suits, so I know the quality of the suits before I made my purchased. Wasn't disappointment as the suit is very nicely made and the color is as shown on the website. It's nice if you want to wear a suit that's not black or blue, but still want to be professional and business-like. I hope OS will carry more Tahari suits in the future.

    Read More
    33bull March 31, 2013
  • A Lovely Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that the suit fit well, looked good, and that I was eager to wear it when the weather turned a little warmer.

    Read More
    sylphie March 23, 2013
  • Top notch suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy customer. The product is high quality, fits well, and comfortable to wear those long hour days!

    Read More
    cbjones March 22, 2013
  • great value suit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Tahari suit, great quality and sizing. Same suit elsewhere for double the price. Arrived on a hanger, ready to hang up or wear.

    Read More
    waruma March 20, 2013
  • Nice neutral color suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was a great buy and I look forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    cglos March 12, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice suit for the price, love the fit although the sleeves were a bit long and I had to shorten them. Even adding in the cost of having it altered I would never have found this quality of a suit for that price anywhere else!

    Read More
    mmcaruso February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful suit
    Verified Purchase

    I always love Tahari suits. Great suit for the price.

    Read More
    ctd2423 February 26, 2013
  • Nice work suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit just arrived and was on hanger nicely packed. The colour was perfect as shown on screen. I had to pay shipping charges and costed me total around **$ but I think still worth. Will buy again. Overall good buying experience.

    Read More
    maneeshree February 9, 2013
  • Tahari Women's Tan/ Off-white 3-button Skirt Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice classic ladies suit. Fit is attractive & sewing is well done.

    Read More
    brckil February 2, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    From my big O I get for what I expect and pay. I just build my year wardrobe Thank you one more time

    Read More
    poblanita January 27, 2013
  • great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous work suit for my daughter who is an attorney. Tahari is always great and when you can get one this inexpensively... you can't beat them for everyday professional wear.

    Read More
    jazz54 January 25, 2013
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Exactly what I expected. Great fit. Looks great! I would buy this in other colors if they were sold.

    Read More
    drica1 January 21, 2013
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great professional suit. Something different from the traditional black or gray, but sharp nonetheless. Great fit.

    Read More
    workinggirl33 December 16, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material and styling and very good price.

    Read More
    barb58oh November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links