Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tahari Women's Military-inspired Pant Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shape but odd collar
    Verified Purchase

    The collar shape is weird, very stiff and odd looking. I am hoping a trip to the cleaners will help. The fabric is a bit stiff all over, and the navy color is very dark (almost black). The buttons are not as nice as they could have been. But it's a good suit to have. Has a nice shape. I have gotten compliments on it.

    Read More
    eichner March 2, 2013
  • real navy
    Verified Purchase

    Pants fit just right, but the jacket was too tight

    Read More
    msw2 March 2, 2013
  • Very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very professional and sharp suit for a great price. The fit is tailored and classic.

    Read More
    embteri February 20, 2013
  • Navy Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Button details add nice variation for a typical navy suit. Top ran a little snug.

    Read More
    thembm8 February 19, 2013
  • Fit Very Well
    Verified Purchase

    i read the other reviews and did not find the same fit issue. very sharp looking suit - nice jacket closure

    Read More
    allinestor February 1, 2013
  • Military stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would like the interesting collar but it was stiff and looked odd on. Also, the jacket only looked right if the front was buttoned and I don't like to be so limited.

    Read More
    picky4clothes January 25, 2013
  • Tight but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful suit. I had to return it because it runs very small in the jacket. It fit through the shoulders and hips, and pants were fine, but the jacket is cut very narrow through the waist and could not be worn closed. The jacket looks awkward if worn open. Could not order a size up or slacks would be wrong. Too bad, it's a very pretty suit otherwise. If you are really small waisted, the slacks may be too loose.

    Read More
    newjerseychic January 6, 2013
  • Professional Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. Very classy and professional looking suit. Excellent quality. Unfortunately I believe it runs small in the waist area.

    Read More
    dicon December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links