Read All Reviews for Tahari Women's Graphite Leather Zip-front Scuba Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE this jacket!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, soft and soft leather! Great fit and detailing!

    Read More
    Kyle B. February 21, 2016
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality lather jacket, worth its price.True to the size. Love it.

    Read More
    Ludmyla K. February 9, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great value for price.

    Read More
    squeaky10 February 2, 2016
  • leather
    Verified Purchase

    runs a little small but otherwise a good buy

    Read More
    Carol P. May 3, 2015
  • Great Gray Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is so soft and it looks great on!

    Read More
    jillymcc April 22, 2015
  • Soft as butter
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I wear this, without fail, someone (friends, aquaintences, and complete strangers) stops me and compliments me on this jacket. It is beautiful, so soft to the touch and goes with jeans and business clothes.

    Read More
    donnaleelee March 1, 2015
  • Beautiful jacket at a wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The Tahari leather jacket is made of soft, supple leather and the lining is silky satin. This jacket is very comfortable to wear. The length is true to description--to the hips, just as any scuba jacket is cut. The size is as I expected; I typically wear a size small, but I order a size larger in leather jackets, as the material has no "give." The medium gives me enough room to wear a relatively thick sweater and still have range of motion. Overall, I am happy with this purchase and recommend it to others. I have no complaints at this time.

    Read More
    gabargainshopper December 17, 2014
  • GORGEOUS GRAPHITE LEATHER
    Verified Purchase

    just to feel this jacket is a pleasure...I have to pretend I don't see the little lamb face...however...once I get past that...the jacket is gorgeous...I first ordered the large and it was just a bit too tight...so I ordered the extra large...hate to say that out loud but that's how it is...I had the sleeves shortened and now it is perfect...I recommend this to anyone who appreciates the real thing and a luxury feel

    Read More
    murphy12 November 5, 2014
  • Ok Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, but the upper sleeves are too tight which is surprising as I have a couple of suits by this maker. Although I like the feel of the leather, it's quite thin with little substance and would be afraid the stitching might pull out. I'm returning the jacket. If you are a thin person, this would fit well.

    Read More
    cj October 28, 2014
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love the jacket. I bought a large because other reviews said it ran tight but now I sort of wish I got medium. The sleeves are a good 1.5 inches too long. I am short/ peyite so this happens a lot with regular sizes. I love the color and the blue satin lining is very unique!

    Read More
    Jan19877 October 7, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful leather jacket, butter soft. Main zipper is gold tone and pocket zippers are grey. Its perfect and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jojobean11 August 27, 2014
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket, but the fit for a little too tight to allow much to be worn underneath. Otherwise, the leather is supple and the color is a nice dark gray which will go with everything. Unfortunately, the tight fit was not acceptable to me and I returned.

    Read More
    bgesq August 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chicagogirl09 June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links