Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tahari Women's Cloud Single-breasted Pant Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tahari
    Verified Purchase

    Tahari business suit, you can never go wrong. Great fit, love it.

    Read More
    Christina N. April 10, 2016
  • NOT UP TO TAHARI STANDARDS
    Verified Purchase

    I have 10 Tahari suites for each season. It works, they work. I wanted to replace a summer white and ordered this one. It seems appears to be cheaply made. No lining, but I am not concerned becasue it is summer so tha tis okay. I kept the suit because for the price it will do but overall, disappointed that Tahari would put out a cheaply made suit like this at any price. And in hindsite, looking at the model in the picture, it doens't look great on her either.

    Read More
    orah April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful suit. For years, I've been looking for a beautiful white suit to wear to court. Now I have one and just love it. I was happily surprised that it was available. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ziggytrigger March 19, 2013
  • Really pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty much as expected for the price. I usually order a petite but since this was not available I figured I could hem them- but they were soooo long it would have ruined the drape. Also the slacks were slim fitting. If you have hips they will not be for you. The jacket fit well except the shoulders were wide and the cost to alter them would be more than the suit cost.

    Read More
    wrknmama February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted to purchase an off white pant suit and took a chance on this one because the price was so good. So glad that I did. Suit looks great - very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    sjm22 February 19, 2013
  • On Cloud 9 in this Tahari suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is my Easter suit. What a deal. Will wear beige undies in case I'm standing in direct sunlight.

    Read More
    jazzmice February 16, 2013
  • Not my favorite by a long shot
    Verified Purchase

    This suit made me decide never to order Tahari again. They size their suits to fit women with no bust line. I can wear their pants or skirts and they are perfect, but have yet to find a jacket that fits and I am not overly busty. Unless you are totally flat chested forget Tahari. I thought the fabric of this suit looked very polyester, no texture or weave. Really not to my taste in any way and I desperately needed a white (off white suit). I sent this one back and am still looking.

    Read More
    lorettals February 10, 2013
  • Tahari pantsuit women
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is perfect ... the price is excellent ...Ishould have paid more ... there are no pockets..and I am a pocket person..but it a great suit at a great value price... Thank you/

    Read More
    maepayton January 31, 2013
  • comfort and ease of wear with style
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed by the fabric and its apparent wrinkle-resistance; it is soft to the touch and very attractive.

    Read More
    nabru January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links