Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tahari Women's Charcoal Size 8 Wool-blend Shawl Collar Belted Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is warm, looks good with jeans or a dress. Light to carry. Don't wear coats much here so I can't comment on durability.

    Read More
    gina1000 December 14, 2013
  • Cute coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look but too size and I went up a size. Arms too short. Suggestion: in the description mention the height and measurements of the model.

    Read More
    shopahallic2 December 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat, and get compliments all the time! Great deal!

    Read More
    wendycapecod December 5, 2012
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice coat cute and warm. nice fit. color is drk gray.

    Read More
    jinjin0921 December 4, 2012
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It was exactly what I was looking for and the collar is very different. Guaranteed you won't find someone wearing the same jacket.

    Read More
    rosie91 November 27, 2012
  • Wonderful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is exactly what I was looking for. It is warm w/o being too bulky. It has a very flattering fit and a classic look. The quality is exceptional especially for the price.

    Read More
    cntrygrlsc November 9, 2012
  • Pay attention to description!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to see that the black was sold out/ not available since I really wanted black, but decided to order the charcoal anyway. I'm glad I did because the charcoal is a very dark grey; I read one review that stated it was light grey. I highly disagree. Also, if you read the description of the item it clearly states the coat runs small and suggests ordering a size larger, which I did. I'm typically a size 6/ Medium in tops (I'm 5'10") so I ordered a size 8. It's a good thing I did because the 8 fits just perfectly. It's a comfortable coat, I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    meganelizabeth October 24, 2012
  • TAHARI LET ME DOWN (:
    Verified Purchase

    in the picture it looks very pretty..when i received it i tried it on right away...i liked the pleating around the collar and how you could make it standup, but it ran small and just didn't look right..i tied the belt and buttoned it..it was not flattering at all..i think the quality of material was lacking..would not recommend.

    Read More
    kevvek August 22, 2012
  • Exellent Product and Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the delivery service, I live in Sydney and purchased the coat on the Thursday and it arrived at my house by Tuesday the following week. The product, was packaged well, and kept clean on delivery. The color was not as I had pictured or what was represented in the picture I was expecting a dark gray/charcoal black coat but the coat that was delivered was a lighter gray, I am very happy with the coat.

    Read More
    bree1412 May 24, 2012
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the coat, style. Just did not like the way it fit me.

    Read More
    cancer66 March 27, 2012
  • Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! The collar design is very flattering and feminine, I like that it is different and stands out from other coats you see. The material is very nice, making it soft and cozy. I bought this coat in gray, now I want the black one for evenings!

    Read More
    carolann2012 March 12, 2012
  • Perfect Dress Coat!!!!!!

    I ordered this coat in order to have a slightly dressier coat to wear to work or out at night. I could not be happier. I had seen this coat in lord and taylor for well over $300 so thius was a real steal. i love the ruffle on the front- it adds a dressy element, but is not only good for formal occasions. i wear this coat to work and out after work when i have to go to work related dinners.

    Read More
    cherylfay February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful garment!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many complements on this coat, the shawl neck provides a beautiful covering around the shoulders and neck and can be pulled up higher to provide extra coverage and warmth. The length is great on both the body as well as sleeves, being 5' 10" I often have trouble finding coats long enough in all areas, but this is a perfect fit! The belted detail and large buttons add a little extra pop to the coat and it has proven its warmth and weather versatility over the past several weeks when temperatures have ranged from 20-40F. I absolutely love this coat!

    Read More
    toniebird86 February 8, 2012
  • Bulky collar
    Verified Purchase

    The collar on coat was very bulky, particularly in the back of the neck, and didn't seem to lay flat in the front. Perhaps a better coat for a taller person?

    Read More
    murrsmith January 31, 2012
  • Unfortunately unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Was really looking forward to receiving this coat, but In addition to not fitting properly, it arrived with a security tage still attached.

    Read More
    irisheyes1002 January 3, 2012
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice coat, however it did not look good on me, or fit me very well, I am a little too short for this coat.

    Read More
    hil921 December 31, 2011
  • A nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am 172 cm and 62 kg and size 4 fits fine. I am proportionally shaped. Though I do not usually wear any sweaters underneath, only thin tops. It is a little shorter than I expeted, it is about 20-30 cm above my knee. I do not think this size runs larger at all. Definitely not large.

    Read More
    dianat2009 December 13, 2011
  • Beware - runs two sizes small and dif. color
    Verified Purchase

    I wear size 12 and ordered size 14 and the coat was too tight on me. Also, the color is light gray, not charcoal as pictured. Overall, the quality of the coat was much to be desired.

    Read More
    anonymous20036 December 2, 2011
  • Weird
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is much cuter in the picture. In person the collar is much bulkier than the picture portrays. Looks weird.

    Read More
    lrilri1966 November 11, 2011
  • missing belt
    Verified Purchase

    The coat did not come with a belt. Ordered a replacement hoping to get the belt on that one, but it did not come with a belt either and the second one had the belt loops cut out. overall coat is nice but will likely arrive without a belt. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    betbet17 October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links