Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tahari ASL Women's Jacquard Envelope Collar Sheath Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Annb
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a long time worn many times and it still looks great!

    Read More
    nclady2 May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Color and Great Price for Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress, gorgeous color and great price for the quality..$200 at any upper end department stores. Fit is great Size 6 P fits perfect.

    Read More
    carolecoleman0111 December 1, 2015
  • Great Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress looks better in person. I knew I would love it because Tahari dresses fit me so well. Great for graduation, wedding or other special occasions for a nice, easy pulled together look.

    Read More
    magnificentmmm3 September 2, 2015
  • Absolutely 'Jackie O'...terrific quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, as always, from Tahari.

    Read More
    pomkidz August 7, 2015
  • Must give away
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this dress with the tag on it! Not what I was expecting. I will give it away since is way to late to return it (bought this a year ago and did not know what to do with it :(

    Read More
    gigibe July 28, 2013
  • Fabulous Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The fit, fabric quality, and construction of the dress are excellent. I received so many compliments on this dress! Can be worn to work or dressed up for a night out.

    Read More
    brendaro September 3, 2012
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the style of this dress! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding and I would have kept it if she hadn't changed her mind about her wedding colors. I have seen dresses similar to this in a department store for $129.00.

    Read More
    jills509 August 8, 2012
  • Elegant and classy.
    Verified Purchase

    I received so many compliments the first time that I wore this dress. Although it has a simple cut and style, it looks very elegant and classy. The fabric is of good quality and I could find no fault with the construction of this dress. I specifically purchased this dress to wear to church during the summer, but will have no problem wearing it in the board room or to a corporate function as well.

    Read More
    israel2012 August 5, 2012
  • Love it~
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the dress in teal and it is lovely. I bought my usual size and it fit perfectly. The dress is ideal for any occasion....from a wedding to Sunday church. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    myyaya August 2, 2012
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dress to wear to a funeral. It was flattering and comfortable; I was worried that it would be too warm on a summer day, but it was fine.

    Read More
    surlychick July 31, 2012
  • flattering dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is flattering and looks great, I wore this to a wedding, the fabric is nice quality and true to size.

    Read More
    lexigirl241 July 28, 2012
  • Classy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classy dress. Style is classic. Loved this dress so much that I ordered it in black. I washed the dress on my hand wash cycle and let it air dry. Even though there is cotton in the dress, did not shrunk. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    kasperlady July 24, 2012
  • Sharp and Stylish Looking Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'"5, 130 lbs., and I purchased this suit in a Size 6. It fits great and looks fantastic. I feel like Jackie O in this dress. A very classy looking dress for work or an evening out for dinner. I bought the turquoise blue and just love the color. I am somewhat pale, so this gives my skin tone nice color. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    homedecorator1 July 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this dress. It fit perfect and looked just like the photos on the internet.

    Read More
    gribera July 19, 2012
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was annoyed that I received the black and not the turquoise I saw online but I am not sure what I checked when I ordered. I was pleasantly surprised that it fit so well and is what I consider a classic stye. In the end I was happy witht he color and fit and a great fitting black dress is not a bad thing in any woman's closet!

    Read More
    yazzy812 July 19, 2012
  • a little snug
    Verified Purchase

    I typically wear a 6 in straight Tahari dresses. This one was a little snug...and seemed short. Just all around skimpy. Will have to return :(

    Read More
    tlbw July 6, 2012
  • Beautiful Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful dress! Gorgeous colors. I got in in the raspberry and the turquoise and both colors are so beautiful. This dress is well-constructed and the fabric is so nice. It's what I would expect from a great Tahari dress!

    Read More
    parrishbeauty July 6, 2012
  • Excellent i love my dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love my dress, perfect fit, thank you so much, i wore this dress and mtpy hubby was like wow. So many positive comments about this dress. I loved the packaging. Just perfect

    Read More
    lubridge0064 July 4, 2012
  • Jaquard Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful and nicely made. Unfortunately, the dress was too small in the bust and too large in the hips, so I had to return it.

    Read More
    stylehog June 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for my nephews upcoming wedding in 2 weeks. Beautiful dress and I feel pretty in it. I'm 5'4 and it comes just to my knee where I want it.

    Read More
    kate1975 June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links