Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49

Was: $44.49

Save $13.00 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Textured Stretch High-waist Pencil Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant to buy this skirt as it is one size fits most. Being a high-waisted skin-tight skirt, I was worried that it would not be small enough. I was pleasantly surprised that it is incredibly stretchy, but perfectly suited to smaller sizes. I can see this stretching to fit many sizes, but it still holds its shape-which is a great thing. I only wish I'd stumbled upon it sooner, so that I could have grabbed all of the colors!

    Read More
    haight13 February 9, 2012
  • Exactly What I Wanted and Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt was exactly what I hoped and expected it to be. It is made of tough material that will pull your look together into something elegant and organized.

    Read More
    meganandnancy February 29, 2012
  • Pencil Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 5'9" size 6-8 and this skirt fit great. Love this skirt, went back and ordered it in the teal to have all colors

    Read More
    lovecloths December 13, 2011
  • Little expensive for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    So I got this skirt the other day. It is very fitted so a bit tight. I bought it for work, but had a feeling it would be too much on the backside, which I am right about. I think wearing opaque tights underneath and not tucking a shirt into the skirt will make it less sexy in the back. Its not anywhere near shear which I thought might happen based on the pics. I got in grey by the way. I don't think it would be appropriate for anyone that much over my size unless you are really trying to show off your curves. I am 5'5, 135lbs, 26inch waist and 38 inch hips.

    Read More
    brittanyzels December 2, 2012
  • ACCENTUATES your curves!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this in the mail today and tried it on and I already LOVE IT!!! It really lays down on my curves nicely. It fits me perfectly . I'm 5'11'' long legs, slim but curvy and it fits me perfectly. The length stops at the top of my knee. The material isn't that great, it's nylon almost like stockings for your legs but the ruffles make the material look more nicer. The skirt isn't loose at all, it's tight but the material allows you to move freely in it. I am planning on wearing this to church but I will probably need to wear a blazer so that it can cover up a little bit because this skirt will draw lots of attention to my curves because of the way the skirt fits on your body.

    Read More
    shopaddict22 August 14, 2013
  • Love this skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt. So comfy and soft. the waist is a bit tight - but that is more my fault than the skirts fault. It falls below my knees which is perfect for me. I can wear this to work with a boyfriend cartigan and boots or I can wear it on a date with heels and a cute top. Very happy with this purchase. I may buy another.

    Read More
    girlfromsf December 27, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in every color. Every girl needs a nice pencil skirt. The length is adjustable and the sizing is one size. I would buy more if they had more colors. It fits very nicely and hugs and forgives in all the right places. Since we tend to go up and down in size this is the perfect solution. I am a curvey girl but I'm sure this skirt would fit any women. Very happy with my purchase. The colors are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    glendora June 27, 2012
  • Perfect for women with no junk in the trunk!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to have a back end like a Kardashian, this is the skirt for you. Hugs your curves too much for me! I am returning it.

    Read More
    ashsprings September 10, 2014
  • Loved the fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well with one size fit all, I'm curvey ad it hits all the right places will get more colors.

    Read More
    tru88 June 6, 2013
  • Lovely feminine skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very curve loving and feminine. If you stretch it a bit more, you can wear it as a strapless mini dress, and I'm 6ft tall. If you remove the label, you can wear it both with the textured surface out (to be visible) and in (to be invisible). The texture won't show on the outside if you do so. I washed it in the washing machine (not by hand), perm press setting, line dried and it stayed as it was. No need to wash it by hand. Too bad they don't make it in some burgundy-ish color, just in that bright red :-(

    Read More
    flake7 February 27, 2013
  • Nice skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt hugs all my curves. I love it. Ordered 4

    Read More
    theresalynn1 December 29, 2012
  • Tabeez Women's Textured Stretch High-waist Pencil
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'4" tall and weigh 110 pounds. This stretch skirt was advertised as "One Size Fits All". I figured that since I am slight and on the slim side the skirt would be ample. Incorrect. It was so tight that I would have been embarrassed to wear it---even under tunic style tops. I defy ANY woman over 115 pounds to put it on and dare to look at herself in a mirror. Incidentally, I wrote this same review with my return---and was still charged over $7.00 for the return. I realize that a "pencil"skirt is slim and fitted, but this was overmuch.

    Read More
    adelbert1 August 23, 2012
  • Good piece to expand your wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Basic stretchy pencil skirt with added flair. Snug fit so don't expect it to hide any flaws, but nice looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    janisw January 2, 2016
  • Great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife and she really likes the skirt. It fits well and doesn't have any stitching issues or other irregularities. It looks great!

    Read More
    George K. December 28, 2015
  • Lista
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sexy. the material is so soft; feels wonderful against your skin. Well worth the price. I enjoy wearing them especially with my boots. Very fashionable.

    Read More
    Cali November 19, 2015
  • Tabeez Textured Stretch High-Waist Pencil Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Totally not what I expected. Poorly made item.

    Read More
    Tonya C. September 14, 2015
  • Office skirt

    Great skirt to wear to the office. It's super comfortable yet really dressy looking for a pencil skirt. Jamie

    Read More
    Jamie June 24, 2015
  • feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    i like it, but don't love it. it feels a bit like an undergarment.

    Read More
    shacin June 1, 2015
  • One size? LOL
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is very cute, but I wouldn't recommend if your bigger than a size 8. Definitely cute though.

    Read More
    rma1 May 25, 2015
  • Fine fit
    Verified Purchase

    Hugs curves, not too short

    Read More
    Glenn F. May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links