Today $9.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Stretchy Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Is very thin, not good for winter, mostly summer & spring

    Read More
    Karen W. September 4, 2017
  • Small size
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for full figured woman. Wraps right at know. Loose at waist

    Read More
    dragonlady5521 August 30, 2017
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, inexpensive skirt to be worn casually or dressy casual. Must be work with a suportive undergarment. It's thin.

    Read More
    pageelowery June 30, 2016
  • Casual skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Simple easy to wear, easy care

    Read More
    gimomma January 10, 2016
  • A summer staple
    Verified Purchase

    Great with colorful top for a casual dinner.

    Read More
    cnicolazzo9 December 1, 2015
  • Check size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a large, size is a small. Cute summer skirt to add a great top. Quality of material is not great.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. November 15, 2015
  • Nice skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nice, looks pretty, comfy to wear

    Read More
    Alan D. November 2, 2015
  • stretchy skirt

    Not true to size. Smaller than I imagined.

    Read More
    Beverly S. November 2, 2015
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute but thin skirt.

    Read More
    mizzgee411 October 26, 2015
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and had to order another one once I received it and love them both. An easy item to pack for a weekend trip. Easy wear and no iron.

    Read More
    lindadagirl August 19, 2015
  • Great material, pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Quality skirts, easy to launder. Got lots of compliments. Very comfortable to wear for several seasons & many occasions.

    Read More
    Lynda W. August 13, 2015
  • tabeez stretchy skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Material was thinner than expected Length was not long as I expected at all would probably wear over a pair of leggings

    Read More
    meemee38 March 26, 2014
  • Informal attire
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light weight skirt. I am going to use to run errands and wear it in the house, but it is very comfortable and soft. I don't think it would be suitable for the work place, unless it is a very informal setting.

    Read More
    koobcam0 March 3, 2014
  • REALLY GREAT SKIRT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the grey 2X- and layer them !!!! After reading the reviews about the weight of the fabric, I thought for the price I can eliminate the need for an under slip. This plan worked perfectly. This is a perfect skirt for a thick waisted woman. The grey is a rich med/drk classy grey. The fit is slim to the knee- a true pencil skirt fit. It even makes my small out of shape rear look FAB ! I'm going to wear these with deep v-neck sweaters , and tops to help me feel good during my menopausal transition years. Paired with a pair of sling-back pumps, and this cougar is ready for a nice proper date. I bought one of the mocha in 1X - fits great, and has enough weight to wear with just a slip. The color is light exactly as pictured. I just wish I had ordered the WHITE !!! OVERSTOCK reorder all these colors!!!! Thank-you

    Read More
    giver2 November 1, 2013
  • tabeez strecthey skirt
    Verified Purchase

    cute little skirt, sort of thin but wearable and cute.

    Read More
    pieface58 October 16, 2013
  • Nice, very comfortable stretchy skirt!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this skirt. It is priced right for the quality. I can wear it with many tops and it falls just above my knee. It may be to thin to wear with shorter tops but I wear it with tops that cover the rear!

    Read More
    sharicagirl October 3, 2013
  • small and clingy
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is very small and clingy. My daughter that wears a 14 could wear it and I bought the 3x. When I put it on, it showed every lump, bump, and roll. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    monicajones95 September 27, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three skirts in different colors and love them all. I wish I could I purchased the brown skirt too; however, it was not available in my size.

    Read More
    memorymoment2 September 5, 2013
  • Stretchy Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one size bigger than my usual size and it fits. The fit is quite nice. The fabric from which the skirt is made is soft and somewhat thin. It is not a rich, sturdy fabric. There is no reinforcer in the waist band; however, it did not roll when I wore it.

    Read More
    vinny's-ex-wife August 27, 2013
  • skirt

    Lovely pencil skirt. ordinary but has color and fashion to it. can be worn with basically any top and a nice pair of heels to dress it up or a typical pair of flats to dress down. either way looks really nice.

    Read More
    9raquel00 August 18, 2013