| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Stretch Texture Mini Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening, this mini skirt looked like a longer version of a tube top. I am a small framed person and 5' 5.5" and this skirt was so tiny and short I returned it. The fit was so tight it hurt to have it on. Ridiculously short!! Not at all as pictured.

    Read More
    raberta September 30, 2014
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt was a joke for anyone that was over 100 pounds!!!! Yes, it stretched - but it was incredibly short - too short for any circumstance I would find myself in. I was also very disappointed in Overstock.com. There is no free shopping on the return and it was slow. I will NOT be buying anything else when the quality of the product was poor and I wasted money on return shipping when most of the other sites I shop are return shipping. Not worth your time!

    Read More
    sully21 August 20, 2014
  • short tight skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Skirt is tight, as expected, but shorter than I expected. For a young girl it would be fine. I gave mine to my daughter. It has worked well for her.

    Read More
    oregoncycler January 19, 2014
  • tabeez woman,s stretch texture mini skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it, can be worn in many diffeent ways, and she said it fits nice and can go with many outfits

    Read More
    xgenl2 January 4, 2014
  • skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought a mini before so was a little afraid to try it. I loved it. The fit is great and it is actually comfortably.

    Read More
    klancey August 8, 2013
  • Hot
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. The price was appropriate for the quality of the product and what I expected.

    Read More
    claudiala123 July 24, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best skirts I own. The colors are beautiful, vibrant and exactly as pictured. I bought every color and Im so glad I did. Since they are one size fits most how can you go wrong. As women we tend to go up and down in size and this skirt is the perfect solution for that problem. I'd buy more colors if they had them. The material is also very stretchable so you can make it longer or shorter is your wish. I am only five feet three and its perfect for me as well as a taller woman just because of that fact .You can also dress it up or down and wear it with a wide variety of tops.

    Read More
    glendora June 27, 2012
  • JUST AS I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT IT FOR A FRIEND WHICH REALLY LOVE IT AND IS ASKING ME TO GET HER ANOTHER ONE IN A DEFFIRENT COLOR

    Read More
    korsahs June 2, 2012
  • Tabeez Women's Stretch Texture Mini Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a stretchy skirt that could be dressed up or dressed down, and this is perfect! Looks really small but it stretches for a perfect fit! Love it!

    Read More
    kellyf March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links