Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Seamless Stretch Tube Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Morg
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when I got this dress. I'm 5'10 and the dress hits just above my knees. It can be dressed up or down for sure depending on your style. It's a little see through so I would suggest a darker color; or expect to wear a layer underneath.

    Read More
    Morghan D. February 29, 2016
  • Nice swim dress

    Great buy for the beach or pool. Love the colors this dress comes in. It's got a nice stretchy material.

    Read More
    Karen C July 3, 2015
  • Nice cover up

    This tube dress was a great wear for my trip in L A. It's great for the pool or just to walk around in. A plus for Tabeez.

    Read More
    OstkUser36462 June 24, 2015
  • teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about it at all.

    Read More
    Teresa K. June 24, 2015
  • One size only fits short tiny people
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed that this is not cut generous enough for average sized women. Rather than return it, I'll give it to a petite friend.

    Read More
    macbethtx June 23, 2015
  • stretch tube dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress stated one size fits most. It didn't say most children. I shouldn't have been sold as an adult female item.

    Read More
    renegade61 May 5, 2015
  • Beach perfect

    Wore this item to the beach and got many compliments on this dress. I didn't realize at the time that it can be worn as a skirt as well which took the cake for me. Definitely worth the money being it's such a great price.

    Read More
    Nomi HN April 21, 2015
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected for the price. It seemed more like a swim coverup

    Read More
    Kris W. March 6, 2015
  • Shorter than thought
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but I don't think it's worth the price that I paid for it.

    Read More
    cas4dren June 2, 2014
  • Tube Top Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress...I wore all summer...it is a great dress...you can dress it up..with some high heels and maybe a scarf,,,,or to the beach with some flip flops...:)

    Read More
    margarete25 January 8, 2014
  • tube dress
    Verified Purchase

    nice dress, price a bit much for what the dress is, but it a beautiful color I bought the purple and it's a deep purple

    Read More
    1messenger August 18, 2012
  • coverup
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a swimsuit coverup and works perfectl.Fast and easy to put on and ok is gets wrinkled.

    Read More
    jdsledge August 15, 2012
  • Great Summer Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dress! being full figured & busty I took a chance in ordering I'm so glad I did. I wore my dress with a small cardigan to a family function received many compliments. Then as a cover up at a beach BBQ for a different family function. The versatility is awesome!

    Read More
    dmms August 8, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape of this garment, the colors are bold and beautiful BUT... the fabric reminds me of Spanx... but not in a good way. If you have curves its great, if you have cellulite or lumps its not forgiving at all. The length & color are perfect, but the fabric's lacking. I would recommend this dress to my friends without dimples or who are size 8 and under.

    Read More
    constance313 July 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Torra C. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links