Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Paisley Print Draped Jersey Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Form fitting
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a nice evening , cruise dinner or other event popping dress. I like it my only concern was how well it fits to me, it stretches and clinges to you. Spanx type garments recommended underneath.

    Read More
    Dee April 18, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! Looks fab and it was on sale. I got a lot of compliments!!!

    Read More
    cincikatt March 12, 2017
  • Natcat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better on pictures. The gold foil design made the dress look very cheap. I returned it but if I was to purchase again I would do a solid color.

    Read More
    natalie r. December 23, 2015
  • Dress to be noticed

    This dress is a great for someone like me whose looking to stand out in a crowd. The material is not cheapy and has a nice thickness to it. I love the gold paisleys. Fantastic buy.

    Read More
    Ashley June 24, 2015
  • VERY INTERESTING DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and was not quite sure about it; but I took the time and fussed over it a little and it came together for me. It is definitely a head-turner! The gold is bright on the black background so black shoes with just a little gold trim make it complete. It stands out in a crowd, so if you don't like to be "noticed" this is not the dress for you!!

    Read More
    scottielover3862 May 26, 2015
  • Resa
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase for my red carpet event

    Read More
    Teresa J. May 18, 2015
  • love this dress

    This is the perfect dress I was looking for. I have been searching for something like this on many sites and stores but didn't find anything I liked until I saw this! It's light, easy and comfortable. I lobe the print, its dress and classy. A must for everyone.

    Read More
    debrall August 17, 2013
  • Cute

    This tabeez dress is so nice, the fact that you can wear it two ways is always a plus...the sleeves are fitted which gives off a neat look, and the draping on top is flattering

    Read More
    nora127 July 12, 2013
  • Paisley Dress

    My friend purchased this dress from tabeez and she loved it. I was not disappointed! great dress and pretty design. wear with solid pumps because dress is loud. Such cool colors

    Read More
    elanacre July 10, 2013
  • Quality terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and sizing. The seams all over the dress were open/undone, holes every where along the seam lines. It appeared that they did not finish sewing the dress, or the thread used was weak. The sizing was just as weak...I take a large, but it fit like a small. I have a lot of jersey/stretch type of garments and they fit beautifully, this dress sizing was off by a lot.

    Read More
    karantz July 1, 2013
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice, i would say it looks like a resort dress. Fits tight on the bottom and bloussy on top.

    Read More
    rg52065 December 3, 2012
Sponsored Links