Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Multiway Draped Jersey Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bridesmaid
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress years ago for a wedding. I was a bridesmaid. It was sized according to the chart and fit quite well.

    Read More
    April K. November 22, 2017
  • So in love with this dress, got lot of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    So in love with this dress, got lot of compliments

    Read More
    mayra m. September 13, 2017
  • Love it!

    This dress is so comfortable. You can wear it for any occasion.

    Read More
    Tamia C. August 17, 2017
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    This dressy is amazing. The fit will work for several body types. Good foundation (spanx) is needed as the knit fabric is not forgiving. I love this dress. I bought two in the red and the black

    Read More
    Regina C. June 19, 2017
  • Many comments on Facebook
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress for a formal party, was looking splendid in the dress and color was nice

    Read More
    kate e. May 29, 2017
  • So flattering and just as sexy as you want it!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is REALLY forgiving... there is enough fabric to bunch it where you need it (i.e. pouch) and you can be super sexy off one or both shoulders, or be conservative... and you can change in a second, as your evening progresses! It's super comfy and you will get TONS of compliments!

    Read More
    carriebee183 April 5, 2017
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous buy! Great fit and quality !!!

    Read More
    Charlene J. May 6, 2016
  • I bought the print!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just 5'2", so I just riches it at my hips and it worked beautifully. I received many compliments!

    Read More
    jan h. April 29, 2016
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wore it for her prom, she looked great

    Read More
    goodeals23 April 27, 2016
  • CUTENESS
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome dress! You can't beat the price. The look and feel of material is great. I received so many compliments when I wore this. you can dress it up or keep it causal. WHAT A GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    sk8ergirl2 March 3, 2016
  • Not a Fashionista
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, various ways to wear it. wore it to my 40th birthday party and again to a black tie event.

    Read More
    Michele L. January 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and comfortable

    Read More
    Angye b. January 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The material...OMG. This dress can be worn for any occasion.

    Read More
    kimberly c. January 11, 2016
  • unique and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect dress for weddings, easy and comfortable to move and dance. Can be a little long so some may need to hem it.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. January 2, 2016
  • Show stopper....
    Verified Purchase

    This dress shows every curve and bump....but if you can pull this off or spank it up....then go for it. I wore this to an evening outdoor wedding and received numerous compliments. Very comfortable....

    Read More
    Letitia J. December 28, 2015
  • My go-to dress
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in both the pumpkin color and black. I'm 5'1" so it comes very long. I scrunched it up and it stayed. Like that I could convert, however, I should have been prepared with more pins. Without it's a wardrobe malfunction in the making. Still, I love the material!

    Read More
    Regina B. October 19, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable material and it hugs the curves. I

    Read More
    shana l. September 2, 2015
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this dress on celebrities and thought it was beautiful. When I saw it here I knew I had to purchase it. I have had it for a few months now but have not worn it I am waiting for the perfect occasion. I love the fit and color.

    Read More
    Chansonique G. August 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous Dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    If your thinking of buying this dress.Go right ahead without hesitation.I purchased the dress in RED for a formal event in May.It was full price and worth every penny.I purchased it in a plus size.It was beyond my expectations.It is versatile,comfortable,sexy and it hides all the problem areas.Im 5'9 and with high hills taller.The dress length falls to the floor almost like a train.I loved it!!

    Read More
    beautiflow1 June 13, 2015
  • hottie!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is great...love ...love love...fits well, sexy..everything I wanted...does a good job on the tummy.

    Read More
    hottie88 May 28, 2015