Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Multiway Draped Jersey Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous buy! Great fit and quality !!!

    Read More
    Charlene J. May 6, 2016
  • I bought the print!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just 5'2", so I just riches it at my hips and it worked beautifully. I received many compliments!

    Read More
    jan h. April 29, 2016
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wore it for her prom, she looked great

    Read More
    goodeals23 April 27, 2016
  • CUTENESS
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome dress! You can't beat the price. The look and feel of material is great. I received so many compliments when I wore this. you can dress it up or keep it causal. WHAT A GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    sk8ergirl2 March 3, 2016
  • Not a Fashionista
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, various ways to wear it. wore it to my 40th birthday party and again to a black tie event.

    Read More
    Michele L. January 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and comfortable

    Read More
    Angye b. January 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The material...OMG. This dress can be worn for any occasion.

    Read More
    kimberly c. January 11, 2016
  • unique and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect dress for weddings, easy and comfortable to move and dance. Can be a little long so some may need to hem it.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. January 2, 2016
  • Show stopper....
    Verified Purchase

    This dress shows every curve and bump....but if you can pull this off or spank it up....then go for it. I wore this to an evening outdoor wedding and received numerous compliments. Very comfortable....

    Read More
    Letitia J. December 28, 2015
  • My go-to dress
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in both the pumpkin color and black. I'm 5'1" so it comes very long. I scrunched it up and it stayed. Like that I could convert, however, I should have been prepared with more pins. Without it's a wardrobe malfunction in the making. Still, I love the material!

    Read More
    Regina B. October 19, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable material and it hugs the curves. I

    Read More
    shana l. September 2, 2015
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this dress on celebrities and thought it was beautiful. When I saw it here I knew I had to purchase it. I have had it for a few months now but have not worn it I am waiting for the perfect occasion. I love the fit and color.

    Read More
    Chansonique G. August 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous Dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    If your thinking of buying this dress.Go right ahead without hesitation.I purchased the dress in RED for a formal event in May.It was full price and worth every penny.I purchased it in a plus size.It was beyond my expectations.It is versatile,comfortable,sexy and it hides all the problem areas.Im 5'9 and with high hills taller.The dress length falls to the floor almost like a train.I loved it!!

    Read More
    beautiflow1 June 13, 2015
  • hottie!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is great...love ...love love...fits well, sexy..everything I wanted...does a good job on the tummy.

    Read More
    hottie88 May 28, 2015
  • Wanted to love this
    Verified Purchase

    In mind this was going to be the perfect dress. Great color, LOVED the material. I'm just not sure who the fit model was. I took the advice and ordered a size up. I still have no idea how the actual dress was supposed to lay on my body.

    Read More
    dogmom64 May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Silhouette
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is simply beautiful. I am going to wear to my son's wedding and I know I will feel elegant and confident in such a slimming dress. It does hug your curves so you may want to order one size larger. Love it!

    Read More
    lcs729 April 24, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very nice and elegant..I had people all night asking me about the dress.

    Read More
    Deidra B. April 23, 2015
  • beautiful Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress it makes me feel slim & sexy

    Read More
    Eirian W. April 7, 2015
  • All about me
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Fit was show stopping!!

    Read More
    Melita G. April 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits me my have to him a little

    Read More
    Nelda S. April 2, 2015
Sponsored Links