Today $61.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Jersey Draped Jumpsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin fabric...and also very long!

    Read More
    Amy A. January 5, 2018
  • Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    Have received complaints on this jumpsuit. Everyone wants to know were I got it. It is so comfortable. I love it❤️

    Read More
    Carole E. April 13, 2017
  • sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jumpsuit. Hugs in the right places yet very feminine. I received lots of compliments when I wore it in red.

    Read More
    demonica c. May 9, 2015
  • figure flattering and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant design, can be worn both ways, looks great. I just bought another for back up.

    Read More
    shelbi l. May 5, 2015
  • Love it Sexy and Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Tis is an awesome dress up or dress doiwn outfit! I was very please once I recceived it

    Read More
    mzzhermantoyou March 17, 2014
  • Jersey Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in black for Christmas, it arrived (quickly I might add) but in red, I was about to package it back up to return but thought I'd try it anyway. Well I loved it and was glad it was the wrong colour!!! I had so many compliments on this suit, I felt great in it too, very comfy. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

    Read More
    janey146 December 28, 2013
  • Jersey Draped Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful jumpsuit with a very good fabric.It looks gorgeous to wear for Christmas Eve. The red is so intense, I like i very much.

    Read More
    gra1944 December 24, 2013
  • The jersey was not what I expected. Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was not good for me. The color was nice. The material was not good for me. I really could not get the exact way the jersey should fit. I had high hopes for the jersey, but all I can say is order early if you are considering this item.

    Read More
    loveoverstock2013 December 6, 2013
  • Nice jumpsuit

    My sister and I ordered this jumpsuit and were very satisfied. It is super comfy and looks cute and casual. I love the way it hangs off one shoulder..adds so much to the whole look.

    Read More
    ariellaluvs August 17, 2013
  • Really love this jumpsuit

    I've always wanted a simple but sophisticated jumpsuit....its perfect! I recommend this to anyone who wants to look dressed up and feel comfortable at the same time...wear with heels or flats to get the look u want..

    Read More
    kelly781 July 12, 2013
  • Versatile outfit

    I LOVE this jumpsuit. very versatile with the double way wearing and extremely flattering. dark black that conceals and hugs....thinking about ordering in the red as well.....

    Read More
    caroline89 July 10, 2013
  • very cool jumpsuit

    i find this to be a lovely jumpsuit. I usually wear large and the large here fit me fine. has room where you need and a nice fitted style fit overall. my friend recommended this jumpsuit to me after she had bought it and i'd like to pass that recommendation on :) enjoy

    Read More
    summerh12 June 11, 2013
  • Pure Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This has got to be the worse on line purchase I ever made bar none!!! I wear a medium and ordered a Large to be safe. I looked like a sausage roll In this garment if you can call it a garment. Terrible workmanship, horrid material, see through, clings, makes you have a camel toe!!! Wouldn't recommend this to my worse enemy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mzflorida1977 May 25, 2013