Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Jersey Diamond Wrap Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrap dress
    Verified Purchase

    Mt daughter loved it. She was so beautiful dress for her special occasion

    Read More
    deanna b. January 29, 2016
  • mrs tracy
    Verified Purchase

    the diamond or silver hoop on dress tarnish

    Read More
    OstkUser80012 January 22, 2016
  • Too small!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the pictures and decided that if I bought a size up that the too tight look would go away. Nope, even a size larger the dress was so snug that it looked poured on (as my mother used to say). Cute style and I am sorry I won't be wearing it but it will have to go back. My low rating is based on the fact that the sizing is so far off from reality.

    Read More
    jussayn January 25, 2014
  • GORGEOUS DRESS, TRUE TO SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL DRESS, I BOUGHT IT FOR A WEDDING. THE MATERIAL FLOWS ON THE BODY AND TRUE TO SIZE. I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO BUY THE SAPPHIRE COLOR BUT YOU DID NOT HAVE IT IN MY SIZE. GLAD I BOUGHT THE BLACK, EQUALLY NICE. THE PRICE WAS OUTSTANDING. I WOULD HAVE PAID TRIPLE THE AMOUNT OR MORE IN A DEPARTMENT STORE. THANK YOU, YOU ARE MY FAVORITE SITE FOR MANY OF MY HOME ITEMS.

    Read More
    aliadam12 January 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very fitted and flattering. The small definitely fits like an extra small - but looked nice. The red is very festive and will be nice for any holiday event.

    Read More
    jaxshopper November 14, 2013
  • Looked horrible on
    Verified Purchase

    It looked horrible on. I have lost a lot of weight and thought it would work, but it showed every flaw in my body. Returned it for a refund.

    Read More
    gildone November 7, 2013
  • Sleeves too short
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the dress but had to return it because the sleeves were not long enough. I would recommend adding a description about the sleeves.

    Read More
    vaska1 July 11, 2013
  • Nice Dress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress, but it is fairly easy for the dress to fly open and bare your goodies. I am rather hippy, and I have a belly, so it was not a good fit. The material was of heavy, quality fabric, but I had to return it. It is very long, so you must wear high heels if you are average height.

    Read More
    mbashorun May 22, 2013
  • Eloquent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful formal gown that will definitely draw much positive attention. Looks rich, fits well, and I can hardly wait for the date of the event I purchased it for!! I will be the bell of the ball--for sure!

    Read More
    novababe May 14, 2013
  • Good to pack
    Verified Purchase

    We cruise several times a year and this is extremely light weight and doesn't wrinkle when packed. Good for formal nights or special occasions.

    Read More
    brownjb08 April 9, 2013
  • Great style for women with curves
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a stylish formal dress that would minimize my 'tummy' while making me look great. The black version of this dress did exactly that. Still going to be wearing spanx but dress does camouflage tummy :)

    Read More
    caribbeanaccent April 7, 2013
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was very comfortable and not to long I am 5'2, I was able to wear a pair of 3 inch heels and the dress did not drag the ground. I want to order more colors .

    Read More
    csaw35 March 20, 2013
  • Good and not so good
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is as appealing as the picture, the color was true, and beautiful. I was impressed with the quality of the jersey. However, the size, in my case small, was far too small. It should have been labeled x-small, even as tiny as a size 2. The sleeves were too short, and the length, though correct for me at 5'2", was short. The fit across the upper back, waist, and hips was embarrassingly tight. I do alterations as a business, but couldn't release this one enough. Really disappointed.

    Read More
    grrace March 5, 2013
  • amazing fit

    I was so excited to receive my dress from overstock. The diamon brooch is really nice and dress fit me well, very form fitting and flattering. Will definitely wear this to a lot of occasions

    Read More
    halana45 February 8, 2013
  • Diamond Wrap Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress looked fabulous in the front but hoo boy, the back of the dress showed every lump and imperfection of my upper and lower back. It was embarrasing but the front looked great. If I could wear this with a long coat, I think I would have tried to but it didn't work out that way. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    sharpei7 January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links