Today $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Foldover Palazzo Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tabeez Women's Foldover Palazzo Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Again these are perfect for day or night wear. And comfortable enough to sleep in. That is what I love about them.

    Read More
    Tamorah B. November 22, 2017
  • Not So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Had to throw it away after one wash. Poor material. It completely changed the appearance after washing it.

    Read More
    hyla January 29, 2016
  • Really thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pants to wear around the house, but the fabric is too thin for even that. They also shrunk in the length and are too short.

    Read More
    Emily L. April 21, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    still haven't had a chance to wear them but they are cute

    Read More
    gertzgang February 1, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A little longer than I would like but still comfy. Would recommend them.

    Read More
    alycegoich1 July 24, 2014
  • Sexy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the pants I ordered. Will highly recommend it to my ffriends.

    Read More
    asia14 May 25, 2014
  • fit and flare
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, but tends to sag after a few hours of wear. Tshirt type material, thin and a little transparent. Washes well.

    Read More
    deirdree May 6, 2014
  • Palazzo pants
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric does not hang well. Very clingy fabric which is not portrayed in picture

    Read More
    hulaeffinger April 23, 2014
  • Nope.
    Verified Purchase

    The pants were not nearly as full as the picture indicates. I am 5'9", so I got the XL. They are still WAY too short. They will be comfy for lounging, but I will not ever wear them in public. On the bright side, the color is nice.

    Read More
    cloycek March 3, 2014
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The photo shows a full palazzo pant. I have a lot of this type of fold over pant. It looked as lovely as any I've bought. The fabric is thin and the pant form fitting - not flowing. I could not return them so just gave them to charity.

    Read More
    alexmarc December 31, 2013
  • Not what you see
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pants because I looked at the pants in the picture and thought they really were palazzo pants. When I received my order I was deeply disappointed. The pants, to me, we're not palazzo pants but more of just a wide leg pant. I expect palazzo pants to be much wider at the hem than what these were. In addition, the knit material is somewhat thin. I have worn the pants twice now and today I spotted an opening in the seam on the inner thigh. Again, the quality of this product has disappointed me. I wish I could give a more positive review of these pants, however, I cannot!

    Read More
    snoopy5435 December 26, 2013
  • AWful
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't a rating low enough for these pants. They are truly just gross. Flimsy, cheap, poor quality, poor color. They are so flimsy that they would be impossible to wear anywhere, and so thin and poorly constructed that they hang with no shape, nothing compared to the impression you get from the picture. I will never buy anything from this company again, and I strongly suggest that no one else should either. Cheap, cheap, ugly, just bad. I can't say it enough.

    Read More
    lanfofsky November 16, 2013
  • Glad I had a promo code making them $5
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly long legs, to a ridiculous point. Near see through, not something I'd wear out of the house, very thin fabric. Comfortable though. The red is a beautiful color

    Read More
    jadiae November 4, 2013
  • great color, meh quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the greenish color, which is beautiful and rich. The small is meant for a 0-2, slender. The crickles were a bit much. The quality of material was below standard for the price, in comparison to another pair of palazzos similarly priced different brand. Disappointed.

    Read More
    gilloact2 September 16, 2013
  • OK Pants
    Verified Purchase

    An OK Just average pant. Will wear it and be careful with laundry.

    Read More
    5shelties September 15, 2013
  • Too thin, Could be sweat pants
    Verified Purchase

    Material is extremely thin. When i have it on, it looks like a pair of cheap sweat pants. Definitely not the kind of pants to put on for a night out.

    Read More
    roxy1971 August 27, 2013
  • Comfy pants

    Completely ADORE these pants! I got them in 1 color, and then ordered a bunch more because theyre just so perfect! Every women should own these, theyre just what youre looking for to be comfortable and look good in simultaneously.

    Read More
    gabby757 August 17, 2013
  • Great Pants!!!

    AWESOME pants!!!!! you'll love these! extremely soft comfortable and cute. The assortment of nice colors makes it fun to get the right one.. I ordered these in the grey, coral and black and was not disappointed at all. These are the most worn pants in my closet!! BUY THESE

    Read More
    adrianna742 August 5, 2013
  • Great looking pants
    Verified Purchase

    OK, so hesitantly I ordered these pants, many bad reviews; thin fabric, small, short, etc..... So I decided why not try them, I wanted a pair of pants to wear for a belly-dancing class and thought these might be nice.... AND I love them. I haven't actually worn them to class, but trying them on, they are soft and not too heavy. I should be able to move very well in them and the little flair at the bottom!! So cute!!!!

    Read More
    happytoes24 July 15, 2013
  • AMAZING PANTS

    I don't typically write reviews....these pants are exception to rule! you will feel like You're wearing a soft blanket all day! The colors are awesome, I LIVE in these

    Read More
    ireneb1 July 12, 2013