Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Fold-over Waist Stretch Maxi Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft as the clouds in Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Good, wears nicely still☺☺🙂

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 2, 2017
  • Comfy Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, I can wear it for many occasions. It fits a bit tighter than shown, but still looks good.

    Read More
    tangsoodolady February 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thin fabric but good for price

    Read More
    angellily37 January 13, 2016
  • too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    It just didn't fit me well

    Read More
    Melissa J. November 25, 2015
  • Travels well
    Verified Purchase

    You must get this. It fits well, true to size and just fun!

    Read More
    J-dub November 3, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality great price.

    Read More
    Julie S. May 1, 2015
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nothing like the picture. Don't bother with this one.

    Read More
    mobabydaddy April 18, 2014
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the long skirt that I bought., It was sized right., and will be good for fall., Brown color., with long sweater, and boots, perfect. for fall in the Rockies, thanks, Overstock, for a perfect purchase.

    Read More
    simbakitty7 July 29, 2013
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this skirt. I bought the navy and the gray. It's very thin and slim fitted with a side slit that doesn't go up too high. I am very short (5') and it falls to my ankle. Perfect for summer.

    Read More
    married11yrs July 25, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, perfect length. Loved it so much had to get all three colors. Skirt can be used for work or play.

    Read More
    janice21234 July 23, 2013
  • Cute Skirt, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and fit as exactly as expected, can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    shena007 July 16, 2013
  • Wife bought
    Verified Purchase

    The item was bought by my wife. I had to ask he for her opinion because she does not like to do the comments. Her words for this was it's exactly what I was looking for and I didn't have to leave the house. So she gave it the OK.

    Read More
    tackpatrol July 15, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great....I plan to wear this on my cruise in May...I will buy another color soon

    Read More
    phyllis4u May 3, 2013
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Fabbric is more for lounging or as pajamas or just strolling around the house. I ordered it thinking it would be a nice easy skirt to slip on and go but it is nothing like the photo makes it look with heels.

    Read More
    stephie414 December 29, 2012
  • Cheap material...the other reviews are correct
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other bad reviews but really needed a blue maxi skirt for July 4th, so I bought it. The other reviews are correct. This skirt is totally overpriced and is worth maybe $15-20. Its very thin material, like a bad tee shirt or undershirt. It did the job for what I needed but probably wont last a couple of washings.

    Read More
    jc4ever July 19, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what it looks like online. Super comfy and just what I expected. Yay!

    Read More
    debbieke May 3, 2012
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the light grey. It looks like sweatpants. Meh

    Read More
    kpan February 24, 2012
  • Ok for hot weather
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for boots but when they came they were very thin knit. I am keeping them for summer. Ran very small

    Read More
    outrigger42 December 23, 2011
  • High Hopes Not Met By This Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a skirt like this for a while, so was quite excited to find it and ordered it immediately. The construction and the flimsy fabric, in particular, make it feel like something from a $9-or-less store. Cheap-looking label inside, as well. The cut and color are great, however, so if you are looking for a sassy runaround skirt, something you'd wear with flip flips or a tank top, for instance, you can get by with this, though the item is, as-is, overpriced.

    Read More
    cici12 November 14, 2011
  • Awesome Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt, I'm actually buying more in the other colors. I was looking for a long pencil skirt with a nice slit and couldn't find anything I liked that wasn't so structured that I would have to replace it if I gained or lost any weight. This is PERFECT for me, I can put on sandals and a cute tank or great heels and a dressy top and the skirts shows well either way. So comfortable and it was long enough for me. I'm 5'9 and have NO torso so being able to put the waist were I need it was a huge plus too. I would suggest this to anyone. Remember it is more of a t-shirt material so if you are looking for classic structure this is not for you, if you want something that travels well, washes well and is versitile this skirt is great.

    Read More
    pngclarke October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links