Today: $30.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Faux Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks real

    This was a steal. This jacket was exactly how it looks on the model. Very pleased with the quality and fit. Carrie

    Read More
    Carrie 890 March 29, 2015
  • Perfect

    The jacket length was Perfect and the browser color was exactly what I needed to match my outfit. Very pleased and recommend.

    Read More
    JULIA March 15, 2015
  • Beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it-too small for my daughter.

    Read More
    calm February 11, 2015
  • Amazing jacket

    I purchased this jacket in the brown color, i must say, I absolutely love it. the ribbed stretch waistband and up collar are really cute , the jacket is warm but not a coat you can wear as an outfit or as an over jacket...it's really trendy and a great price.

    Read More
    charlotte89 December 6, 2013
  • Way too short
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the jacket and I was surprised to find out that the inner lining was leopard print! However when I pulled it out of the bag I immediately realized that it was way too short. I tried it on and it came down to about my waist line (my actual waist line - not my hip bones) On the model it looks like it would come down to my pant line but it was really like a half jacket. My petite roommate tried it on and it fit her perfectly so I think maybe it's a juniors size? I don't remember reading "junior" on the description. It's a shame because if it had come down further I would have absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    mmelton2 March 20, 2013
  • Cute jacket, but runs super small
    Verified Purchase

    Cute jacket, but sizes run SUPER SMALL. I'm returning it; a size large fit SNUG on my 11-year old niece. Beware!

    Read More
    hotkaramel January 31, 2013
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very casual brown jacket and this fits its purpose. I love the color and is very warm. It looks great with jeans and a shirt. The only bad thing is that it doesn't have pockets. But i can live without them. I love this jacket and I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    natyp25 January 29, 2013
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the brown jacket in a medium. When I looked at the picture, I thought the jacket would be a chocolate brown, well it’s not its almost black. Also the item looks like it goes down to maybe a little above your hip bone, this is not the case I am 5'2, 120 lbs. and the jacket goes up to a little above my belly button. It has a very nice feel to it and nice quality but I thought it would be longer and more chocolate looking.

    Read More
    sagggirl January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links