Today $80.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Faux Fur Glamour Cape

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it all the time. Not too hot or cold, just right.

    Read More
    gracehofer July 4, 2016
  • soft and nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use in my office to protect myself from the cold air blowing from the AC. It's very cute and soft, but doesn't really have a lining, so i may need to stitch a piece of fleece on the inside to make it warmer if i need to. It hits the arms shorter than it is shown in the picture (and my arms are shorter than average). As a whole, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    mariacara March 27, 2014
  • Glamour cape
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, stylist, fabric is good and comfortable and also keeps you warm when its cold outside..

    Read More
    bharda7227 January 24, 2014
  • WOW!

    I was surprised to discover that articles of clothing like this exist for such a great price!!!!! This cape is soo amazing, warm and cozy and elegant for just about any event. Don't expect this cape to look or feel like authentic mink because it won't!! this is a FAUX fur item and the quality is just awesome. I recommend the black color (which is the one i got :) you can never go wrong with black!! enjoy it-

    Read More
    joleneter November 8, 2013
  • Feels and look elegant -
    Verified Purchase

    The description states it is fully lined. Lining to me means another layer inside the garment. This is just the silk backing of the fur material. However, I did not want to spend the money to return it, so I will line it myself. Otherwise it feels elegant and was warm.

    Read More
    melodette December 27, 2011
  • wrong color sent
    Verified Purchase

    This shed all over my house!!! It was the wrong color as well, glad overstock accepted the return :)

    Read More
    cafiregirl December 10, 2011
  • Glamour cape

    I ordered this cape in brown and I adore it! I would NEVER real fur so I was pleased to find an alternative that was both comfy and rich feeling! It looks great over a dress for a night out, and I even throw it on over a pair of jeans and boots. It's nicely made and for a great price! I'm pleased to get the luxury of fur without the guilt!

    Read More
    ruby323 November 28, 2011
  • Glamour cape

    This cape has been one of the best purchases I've made online. I love everything about. The material is so soft and feels luxurious. I have recieved so many compliments every time I've worn it out. It's warmer than it looks, and I often find myself reaching for it when I step out!

    Read More
    shneur123 November 25, 2011
  • Nothing nice to say!
    Verified Purchase

    Well where should I start. This cape looks nothing like it does on line. It really is junky!! Threading is crystal clear all through the cape. I didn't expect the product to look completely authentic, but I would look better wearing the faux mink throw I bought at my local warehouse store for a fraction of the price of this cape! and I am not kidding. This is really garbage, and I feel that they have some nerve charging what they are for it. I am a frequent customer on O, and I am really surprised that they are selling this at all. I am usually very pleased with everything that I purchase. But there is a first time for everything I guess. It is on its way back for a refund!!

    Read More
    shopltim November 19, 2011