Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Blue Flaired Denim Maxi Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bo Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Not my fav...it's okay but...the fabric is heavier than I expected however, I love that it is stretchy.

    Read More
    H Diane F. October 14, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn it yet. Doesn't fit. Runs small but nice skirt once I can get into it.

    Read More
    Libert M. January 4, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    This is very small no where near large as stated

    Read More
    jennifer w. July 21, 2015
  • Almost
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a size 16 and I ordered a XL in this. It was just tight enough to be uncomfortable, but I loved it enough that I didn't return it. I just redid the waist and added a bit to the hips.

    Read More
    Joanna B. June 23, 2015
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this denim skirt in black to wear to work because we aren't allowed to wear blue denim. The black is pretty faded and it is hard to tell it's black not blue. I bought a medium and it fits great, wore it to work and got lots of compliments. Would go great with a pair of boots in the winter too.

    Read More
    abesting June 18, 2015
  • Big Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Not truly a maxi in that I am 5'9" and it barely hit midcalf. Runs vy small. I am normally a 10 and a 10 in this skirt did not come any where near fitting.in the waist.

    Read More
    Patricia M P. June 4, 2015
  • Cute skirt but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the same brand. One of them fit perfectly but this was too small in the waist area.

    Read More
    calm May 6, 2015
  • great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    love it and love the fit.

    Read More
    farals777 March 5, 2015
  • So sad, too too small
    Verified Purchase

    Would that this skirt had fit! Nice lines, good length and blue color, BUT made to fit less than a 0 size! Most 0-2 sizes fit me fine, this skirt was choking my waist while attempting to button.

    Read More
    fourxsix October 17, 2014
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great skirt; nice dark denim, not that old looking faded blue jean style; perfect fit for my curvy figure! Length is perfect. all in all a great deal worth the money. I see myself wearing this skirt often for years to come.

    Read More
    eckleberry9 July 31, 2014
  • Maxi Skirt not so Maxi
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this skirt in large, and it's really meant for someone rail-thin in order to sit upon one's hips as in the photo. Right now, I'm wearing it and the upper part of the waistband hits me just below my ribcage as that's the only way I can wear it without it showing off my post-baby-bearing pooch. :) The fabric, with its stretchiness, is somewhat thin, but still pretty. It flares out nicely, but honestly, it's not going to get to your ankles as in the photo unless you've got short legs and no hips. If you want a truly long denim skirt, this isn't the right one. If you just want a nice-looking stretch denim skirt, then this could fit the bill.

    Read More
    owlchick April 23, 2014
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 one in a large one in a xlarge both to small I love the skirt but the next time I order onei will get a 1x or a 2 x. I wear a med to a large in this I would need 2x. I will have to give away.

    Read More
    cakedesigner December 24, 2013
  • denim maxi skirt

    I like the length..not too long but not too short. not too heavy either which makes it easily accessible and enjoyable to ear. definitely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    debra11s August 20, 2013
  • Skirt nice but very tight!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this skirt and was really looking forward to wearing it, but the problem is that it is VERY small through the hips and big in the waist. If you pull the skirt up to give more room in the hips then the waist just gets bigger. The fullness and feel of the fabric I really liked, but due to how tight it was I could not keep it.

    Read More
    alley20 July 23, 2013
  • denim lover

    this skirt has a good strong denim feel yet it feels lose at the same time that it fits well which i think is great and my friends love the skirt so i wear it more often ;)

    Read More
    samanthaford June 11, 2013
  • Very comfortable

    This denim skirt is a great staple in my closet! It's so comfortable and dressy at the same time!

    Read More
    yospears June 5, 2013
  • Not good denim
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality, flimsy buttons. The denim is stretchy but its not good quality.

    Read More
    ecaffee38 May 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia D. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links