Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Black and Gold Printed Off-shoulder Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Black color left residue on skin when trying on. Returned item.

    Read More
    wantgooddeals June 3, 2015
  • Fabulous material

    The material for this dress was great. Its got some thickness so it can hide a bit of fit. Its very fitted so it cant hide too much. The design makes you stands out. I wore it to a very high end party and got the looks I wanted. Tabeez you should have more products... K

    Read More
    Kathy H May 8, 2015
  • Amazingly gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fits beautifully, what I like most about it is the material. The material is a little stretchy, and moves perfectly on my body, it can be worn in many different ways.

    Read More
    Ena S. April 11, 2015
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very fitted dress but was very becoming and I received a lot of compliments. For larger women, I would order the next size up just because it is so fitted. I would recommend this dress to others.

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I was please with my dress it was good quality fit was perfect and it was what I was looking for,also the price was affordable.I will order again.

    Read More
    Rebecca November 1, 2014
  • Run Away from this costume !
    Verified Purchase

    OK, for $** bucks you would expect fabric that isn't like a halloween costume. Really ?

    Read More
    crappywebsite August 27, 2013
  • off shoulder maxi

    overall I can say I like this dress a lot. I like that it hangs over 1 shoulder but the rest of the cut is nice and fitted. pretty and unique dress I must say.

    Read More
    aliciabag August 20, 2013
  • Really hard to figure it out.
    Verified Purchase

    The shape and design for this dress is hard to figure out. I cannot imagine what kind of shape one's body has to have in order to fit well in this dress. Definitely not for me. The pictures and the previous reviews were misleading to me. And the fabric feels too sticky as it will not allow the skin to "breathe".

    Read More
    nurten July 27, 2013
  • Sexy Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for my husbands 50th birthday party. It's truly a must have. Very figure flattering and sexy I received so many compliments.

    Read More
    edsgirl96 March 9, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. If you are looking for a dress to be a show stopper then this is the item to purchase. Sizing is on point so make sure you order at your true size. This dress is quite fitting and will show all your curves however if you have areas that you do not want to show make sure you are confident enough to wear this. The fabric reminds me of a thin rubber spandex but in good taste. I am a true size 10 off of any designers rack and I had to order a large after returning the the first dress in a size small...Once receiving the correct size I was more than happy with the results. This dress is what some call " The Wow Factor".

    Read More
    vonda0301 November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser662922 October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links