Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Women's Black Lace Top Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for friend who loved the way it looks on her!

    Read More
    calmyjoy March 8, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Fit. Length and material all worked well with my body. I will shop again.

    Read More
    Marlene M. June 27, 2016
  • Perfect for my wedding

    This dress fit me perfectly. I bought it for a good friends wedding close to 2 months back. I wore it a few nights ago and got soooo many compliments.

    Read More
    Maddy July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress fits excellent. However, the sleeves do not stretch. They are lace, and have no give. The dress is long, I wore a 6 inch heel for my event.

    Read More
    Natasha S. April 27, 2015
  • Very elegant gown
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a dress for a wedding and this dress fit the bill perfectly. I order a size larger than I wear which was recommended by another review and it fit perfectly!

    Read More
    stockton46 April 21, 2015
  • Tabes lace black dress
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful dress but way too tight..I ordered a size bigger and could barely get it over my head..This is for very thin people only .Beautiful dress though.

    Read More
    lpdesigns December 31, 2014
  • Would Recommend

    This was the first dress that I purchased online, and despite the fact that I have a hard figure to compliment, this dress was quite slimming. In fact, when I wore it to my niece's wedding, I was asked numerous times if I had lost weight. The lace is great quality, and I did not have to have it altered.

    Read More
    Laurie December 25, 2014
  • Tabeez Women's Black Lace Top Gown

    This is a great dress. sexy and flattering, I love wearing it out to dinner parties with friends...pair with retro hair and a red lip for a totally HOT look! You can't go wrong with this dress....

    Read More
    mycurs8w April 7, 2014
  • shapel
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was great along with the price. It was long and contoured with your body, very form fitting leaving little room for imperfections. You have to be pleased with yourself when wearing this dress, or wear corset.

    Read More
    wowtastic January 7, 2014
  • Why is the tag worn ?
    Verified Purchase

    So I finally received dress #3. This dress looks better then the last 2. The reason I tried Overstock for dresses was because their customer srevice is good but the quality of all three dresses has been poor. This dress has a sewn in tag that is so washed out I get the feeling it has been worn multiple times. Well for a used dress I'm not paying over $** bucks. This one is $**. Not my dress. Very disapointed.....

    Read More
    crappywebsite August 28, 2013
  • gorgeous gown

    I must say this is a gorgeous gown! I wore it to a very close relatives celebration and it looked magnificent! got many many compliments and really looked unique with the patent heels I wore.

    Read More
    brendahhh1 August 17, 2013
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    was nightgown like, very cute style idea, but not in that material and only if you are very slim without any lumps and bumps.

    Read More
    mommsies August 11, 2013
  • Lace gown

    As a tall, broad woman, its hard to find dresses that look flattering and sexy, until I found this dress!! I have worn this to 3 events since i purchased it and all I've been hearing is what diet are you on...?! It is absolutely amazing. The lace sleeves and top are just so sexy and sophisticated with a hint of edge. Completely recommended

    Read More
    julianne84dt August 1, 2013
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    the dress looks lovely on the model. the quality of this dress is very poor! the lace is only in the front of the dress. i am sending it back! I buy things from overstock all of the time. sometimes you get something that you don't like. :+)

    Read More
    my5grands August 1, 2013
  • Amazing Lace

    I was nervous about purchasing this dress, not sure how it would fit but i was not disappointed! the dress is a silky jersey material and the top is adorned with lace...i recommend this dress...very sexy

    Read More
    newby9 July 12, 2013
  • tabeze womens black lace top gown
    Verified Purchase

    Lace seemed cheap, the dress looked nicer than it was when i got it. But I did read the reviews and ordered it anyway just.

    Read More
    pattis63 July 2, 2013
  • This is a nice buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dress. When the size is right, the dress fits well, we'll made, appears to be more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    babspipes June 12, 2013
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was different and it look good but it didn't fit good it was to long and the top didn't flow it was mad to tight across the breast area. The color was good I like black some black is dule but this color was black it was to long I'm 5;5' it was dragging the floor and I wear 31/2. heels

    Read More
    larrywright June 11, 2013
  • yuk
    Verified Purchase

    cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy!

    Read More
    clarity143 April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is a beautiful fit. I love the lace part of the dress...it makes the dress super classy and elegant with a nice touch of silhouette to flatter the shape. Perfect for a formal evening out.

    Read More
    vsmile89 March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links