Today: $73.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Plus SIze Jersey Draped Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliments while wearing this dress. It is super sexy!

    Read More
    KARLENCIA C. February 1, 2016
  • 30/03/04

    this dress was bought for my friend, sounds good. I will take a look next time i visit her

    Read More
    biglion January 12, 2014
  • Tabeez Jersey Draped Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful it looks so much better n person its elegant very classy also it shows every curve on your body

    Read More
    lovely19999 April 29, 2013
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It may not be for everyone, but if you are top heavy, with somewhat of a waist and hips aren't super wide... you may LOVE this dress. It is weird, as far as the waist goes, but you can pull dress up or down to make it work. Fabric is stretchy and because of the print it is very forgiving. I am 5'5", 36D and typically wear size 6 to 10, usually an 8 (depending on designer). It fits me like a glove from waist down and is more roomy on the top, which evens me out nicely. I think it makes me look 10 lbs lighter, and I am happy with that. I ordered a size SMALL! :)

    Read More
    nefronaynay April 17, 2013
  • Wrong dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress but received a completely different dress under the same item number. I was disappointed because I was expecting this exact print. The dress I received did not come close other than it being black and white. The cut/design of the dress received was also not as indicated on this item.

    Read More
    librada12203 April 11, 2013
  • Nice dress but
    Verified Purchase

    Normally wear a S and ordered a M. Needed to order a L. Very form fitting. Beautiful black and white dress. Too bad it did not fit.

    Read More
    herbsgurl November 17, 2012
  • The picture does not do the dress justice
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most sexiest addresses that I own. When you put it on it makes you feel so elegant. If the shoe in all the right places is a very classy fit... Yet sexy at the same time. Ladies to not pass this dress up this is a true keeper and everyone wants to have one in her closet.

    Read More
    ella823 November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links