Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Mermaid Maxi Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute shirt but it ran small i will be giving it away

    Read More
    Tina A. February 15, 2017
  • Maxi dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it fits good thanks fast shipping

    Read More
    2934 March 15, 2016
  • Pretty skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric looks great. I've purchased several colors & they're worth the price!

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. November 9, 2015
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is very comfortable and I like the material. It will wear well.

    Read More
    deb4424 November 5, 2015
  • A big fat let down
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, very thin material. Too short maxi for me and I'm only 5'6".

    Read More
    charmpage September 28, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. High quality, pleasantly surprised. Should have bought this in multiple colors.

    Read More
    peacefulearth4 July 16, 2015
  • Skirt on the go

    This skirt is great. I think of it as sweat pants in a skirt. You can literally wear it as pajamas of dress it up with a top. Love the color options. Thanks jamie

    Read More
    Jamie June 24, 2015
  • teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hanging around the house in this summer heat.

    Read More
    Teresa K. June 24, 2015
  • Nice and comfortable

    Definitely recommend to buy this piece. I bought it in 3 colors and love everythingabout it. Not sure what people are saying from a while back about the material. I guess they fixed the issue. Great for summer as well especially in the cool colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser30838 May 8, 2015
  • Misrepresented material
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is advertised as cotton and spandex - it is actually mostly polyester (which was not mentioned anywhere) I am highly allergic to polyester and upon receiving this skirt, opening it and touching it, I broke out in hives. Extremely disappointing and now I''ll have to pay shipping two ways for an item I would never have purchased in the first place if they had the correct material in the description.

    Read More
    Jen May 4, 2015
  • Classy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    love the material, feel , awesome!

    Read More
    Carmen M. March 19, 2015
  • Pep
    Verified Purchase

    Nice skirt it fit fits true to size, I love it

    Read More
    Pepper64 March 11, 2015
  • See thru skirt
    Verified Purchase

    My recommendations to manufacturer is to include a slip when material is this thin.

    Read More
    prissy234 November 27, 2013
  • awesome maxi skirt

    Fantastic skirt. Fits great and love the bright summery colors!!! Got this in a few colors and its light, fun and nice. Really happy.

    Read More
    racccchel August 18, 2013
  • Mermaid skirt

    This mermaid skirt at Tabeez is a great, essential skirt, comes in great colors so you can find what works for you, and material is amazing. really what you see is what you get here.

    Read More
    oleema August 1, 2013
  • skirt
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disapointed in the thin fabric, but if you were a slip its ok

    Read More
    fishnfool321 July 26, 2013
  • Good skirt

    this a great skirts and comes in a million colors which makes it easy to find the right one..I have the orange, wine and royal blue and i love them, the top folds over so it flatters around the waist and the length is great as well. Recommended!

    Read More
    jacky122 July 12, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item did not like the material of the skirt

    Read More
    cobbbush June 27, 2013
  • Different fabric than the navy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the navy skirt a couple months ago and just love it! I decided to get the brown too, but was a bit bummed to see the fabric was not the same as the navy. The navy was more of a stretch, Lycra type that had some thickness to it. The brown is more like a soft men's tshirt. It's still a super cute style, butt just a lot thinner and doesn't give much tummy support.

    Read More
    jaw224 June 10, 2013
  • Fabric is very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive this skirt. However when I tried it on I was disappointed. The fabric was very thin and cheap. You could even see a freckle on my skin. I returned the skirt.

    Read More
    polarbear77 June 9, 2013
Sponsored Links