Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $107.54
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabeez Foil Printed Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    very ugly dress looks much different in picture

    Read More
    lola0904 September 22, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    we bought one of these and then because Overstock was so low of stock on it we bought the last one too. She looks great in this dress! We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    looneyb1n March 1, 2015
  • Perfect fit.

    I really love this dress perfect , show off my curves and my figure, I receive so many compliments on this dress... The dress was a nice color with the silver in it made it look very expensive you can where it two ways the going way or the back way it's up to you, I highly recommended this dress.

    Read More
    pamdylan12 October 23, 2013
  • Too clingy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric was so very thin and clingy that if you had any little bulge it would show!

    Read More
    folly987 October 15, 2013
  • maxi dress

    This maxi dress is very nice and elegant. I think everyone will like the way it hangs off one of the shoulders. it adds a lot and the print is very pretty. I wear it pretty often.

    Read More
    teenagirl7 August 18, 2013
  • Gorgeous dress

    The name says it all....foil print maxi dress...the material is so cool, a metallic vibe, i absolutely love it. always enjoy something new and unique so this dress definitely fits that criteria :)

    Read More
    vanessatip July 10, 2013
  • Do not buy ths dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress looks cheap and doesn't fit well. Don't waste money on this dress.

    Read More
    babspipes June 12, 2013
  • Tabeez foil dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was poorly made....different panel in front that didn't match the dress.

    Read More
    dottidd7383 June 5, 2013
  • This is perfect! My new "go to" dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about this dress but once I had it on I loved it immediately. Very comfortable and the fact that you can wear it numerous ways is always a plus.

    Read More
    blacktie1 April 10, 2013
  • They were the best.
    Verified Purchase

    Just right, i loved it the inute i saw it and didn't regret when i saw it though i must confess i was a little worried that i may be disappointed. A lot of times when you order online or when you see things online versus when you actually see them its a contrast but not in your case. I was very pleased and satisfied,thank you.

    Read More
    bottombele January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links