Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Oriental Brocade and Microsuede Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty & Fun
    Verified Purchase

    It was inexpensive. Looks great, holds a good amount of stuff.

    Read More
    Margalo A. April 27, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, compact fabric tote

    Read More
    Dona D. October 3, 2015
  • Nice for specific uses
    Verified Purchase

    Marginal Quality: The Handles are very thin and flimsy. On my bag, one of the handles started to seperate from the body of the bag after 1 month of use. Also, the Red print area of the body of the bag started to fray in the same time frame.

    Read More
    serenaio February 22, 2013
  • great hand bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the bag, people complimented on how pretty the colors lookand asked if i made it.

    Read More
    allenbrad June 5, 2012
  • Still going after all these years.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually got this bag for my daughter a couple of years ago, just after she moved to Israel. She needed a lightweight, medium sized bag to throw all her various things in, and still be chic. Two years later, it's beginning to show a little wear, but she uses it every day and it still looks good.

    Read More
    onewoman2020 April 20, 2012
  • pretty bag!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty! gave this as a gift and wish I had one.

    Read More
    cookie348 January 5, 2012
  • lighter fabric than expected
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite purchases and I receive compliments each time I use it.

    Read More
    mkelly1 July 5, 2011
  • cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute purse. Little to flimsy, material very soft more like a gym bag. Many compliments though!

    Read More
    flet June 25, 2011
  • Its pretty....
    Verified Purchase

    Its is very pretty, and the description is spot on. The overall quality is just so-so. I dont foresee it lasting through the summer.

    Read More
    deedeeshops May 31, 2011
  • tote
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is a good option for an inexpensive, everyday bag. The colors are vibrant and fun. The materials used are average quality. All in all an excellent deal for the price.

    Read More
    peabec May 17, 2011
  • Love this tote!
    Verified Purchase

    I order this tote for myself and I am so glad that I did. It is so roomy and lots of pockets in it. I will be looking forward to more styles and products by JoJo Designs. I am very pleased with the tote.

    Read More
    csemone April 27, 2011
  • JoJo Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bag twice. The first bag was stolen out of my office. Just that pretty. I use it as a gym bag. Everything fits.

    Read More
    brewerst March 25, 2010
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is very poor made. The pocket sag if you put anything in them. The material is already coming apart.

    Read More
    nikki143 February 21, 2010
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't rate durability since I just purchased it as a gift. The quality was outstanding and it was just beautiful. My friend absolutely loved it. It was delivered quickly and in great shape.

    Read More
    luvtheusa November 25, 2009
  • Everything I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks exactly as depicted, and is the right size for me (big enough to hold all the junk that I deem essential to daily living). It has lots of internal and 2 big external pockets. Only down side is that things fall out if the bag falls over. 3 weeks after purchase, it is still intact and lovely. Many compliments received! Pleased with bag, glad I bought it.

    Read More
    lilrebpic July 17, 2009
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed over the gift that I sent and how quickly it got to my mother. the only thing I would have wanted would have been some sort of form that said who it came from. My mother received it as a Mothers Day gift and she had no idea who had sent it as there was no hint as to the giver. Perhaps having a section that someone can write a quick card if it is a gift would be appropriate for your web site

    Read More
    mmerola June 15, 2009
  • Jojo Brocade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purse for myself and have received a lot of compliments on it. The only two drawbacks are the material and internal pockets for storage. The pockets on the inside are very flimsy and don't hold items very well. They would be much better if the material used to make them were more sturdy. The material used to make the purse also picks on everything. Thankfully I don't drag my purse around a lot or I'm sure it would look bad pretty fast. I am happy with the rest of the purse but if they improved at least the material used on the pockets I would love the purse even more.

    Read More
    alexispm May 14, 2009
  • I love this tote!
    Verified Purchase

    when i saw this tote online i thought it would be a small tote looking purse. when i got it i was very surpised and happy to know that it is full sized. it does have some pockets inside but i would have liked more. otherwise i am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    misssea May 6, 2009
  • JO JO Totes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of the totes and gave two as gifts. The person who received them was beaming with excitement. I happened to be with her one day out shopping, and she was carrying the Jo Jo tote. Within 1/2 hour two strangers stopped her to comment on the lovely tote and asked where she had purchased it. We were happy to say Overstock.com.

    Read More
    pl11 March 13, 2009
  • I LOVE this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten the brown one last year to use at the beach and liked that one a lot. Sadly, one of the outside pockets got caught on my screen door handle and ripped the side seem open. I was waiting for that one to come back in stock when I saw this one and thought it looked nice. It looks better in person! It is absolutely gorgous and I've gotten compliments on it everywhere I go! It's got more shape to it than the brown one did and stands up better. The only downside I could see was the handles were still a little too soft. They tend to get crumpled together and look worn after a week or so of constant use.

    Read More
    kat4782 February 19, 2009
Sponsored Links