Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Infant Girl's French Toile Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful dress and as described. My daughter loved it

    Read More
    SAMANTA M. March 17, 2016
  • JoJo French toile dress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Was sooo cute! Was the perfect color of brown and pink. Would buy another product by JoJo again!

    Read More
    bellakeke101 February 2, 2011
  • adorable dress
    Verified Purchase

    When I looked at this dress, I noticed pattern, but not details. My sister pointed those out. The neat part about this dress is the pattern is not identical on each one. It seems to be a huge landscape of various things. The example has a donkey, but the one I received has a goat. It's absolutely adorable! It's actually a halter dress, so would be cute with a little sweater, if you can find a tiny one.

    Read More
    sylvestigger November 1, 2010
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    this dress is very fashionable and comfortible my daughter could fully function and crawl in it.

    Read More
    mysticalmama September 27, 2010
  • Cute Dress
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A CUTE DRESS...HOWEVER, THE QUALITY IS NOT THE BEST. THE MATERIAL IS ON THE THIN SIDE MORE OF A TISSUE FEEL, AND IT'S NOT LINED.

    Read More
    precious36 September 14, 2010
  • I recieved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was just happy to recieve it here in germany. Nothing was damaged and it came in a farely short time. However, I tried to order something else for my sister and have it sent to her, with the same account, and it would not let me change the sending address. This should be mention that it is not possible to change the address and you would need a new account if you would like things sent to two different address/countries....she never recieved and the account was lose.Thank You,customer

    Read More
    kenyalehmann October 17, 2009
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very nice. Well made and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    gurliaccio July 1, 2009
  • Wasn't impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this dress, but was greatly disappointed when I received it. We didn't even bother putting it on our baby, the fabric was SO thin you could see my hand through both layers when I laid it on my hand. The fabric also wasn't nearly as cute as we hoped. It was a real disappointment and will be returned.

    Read More
    July 27, 2008
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Precious dress - my little girl looks like the cover of a magazine in this dress, if I may say so myself! Would definitely recommend this sweet dress to anyone.

    Read More
    kpjs July 13, 2008
Sponsored Links