Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Black and White Jacquard Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a handbag but a tote,good constuction
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a purse type bag not a tote bag,this was a gift so unhappy about this purchase.Beautiful bag if you want to pay $ for a tote bag

    Read More
    evejim December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful, great size, practival
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tote. It's fun and practical. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lovetoshop7774 October 23, 2012
  • Bag is just the right size. Holds plenty of things
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is just the right size. Holds all the things I want plus can add a book and even a hoodie for the cooler weather.

    Read More
    chezdon October 4, 2012
  • JoJo Designs Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I adore the look of this Handbag. My only worry is the two handles that hold the bag might not be that strong. But despite my worry I am looking forward to one day to be using this bag. Thank you

    Read More
    woo777 May 23, 2012
  • multifunctional
    Verified Purchase

    love it- great present too- good quality, pretty design, nice beach bag, book bag, day bag and more

    Read More
    khyllah February 2, 2012
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, room for me to us daily and great when I have the kids and can throw extra items in my purse for the day. The purse hangs well on your shoulder as well. I was very please with this purchase.

    Read More
    02pocketpony July 7, 2011
  • what happen to this company?
    Verified Purchase

    Short and sweet; cheap, thin and definately not worth $$$ Bucks. Two little unzippered inside.

    Read More
    tdmur March 30, 2011
  • Somewhat underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is cute, and the stitching seems well done. I've been using it for a few months without issue. However, I felt underwhelmed when I received it. Upon seeing it, it seems overpriced for what it is. I feel I could have gotten a very similar bag at a big box discount store at half the price.

    Read More
    dragonflymomma January 18, 2011
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag offers enough space and nice design. Only problem is cheaply sewn pockets inside and no padding in arm strap.

    Read More
    overstockcustomer31 September 30, 2010
  • Perfect for teachers
    Verified Purchase

    I am a theater teacher, so I was looking for a soft, easy to carry bag that was big enough to carry multiple scripts and whatever other odds and ends I might need. I couldn't believe how big the bag was, and the strap is extra wide and very soft. I love this bag! It's pratical, durable, and very attractive. I would recommend it to teachers anywhere!

    Read More
    artsydoll September 29, 2010
  • Chic and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our daughter who teaches high school math. The bag is strong enough and big enough to carry her heavy teacher's manuals and papers to grade back and forth from school and home. She loves the design and quality of the bag.

    Read More
    momhoff August 18, 2010
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! It's the perfect size for bringing stuff back and forth to work and seems to be well made - even has pockets inside!

    Read More
    kimk1015 July 27, 2010
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! I use it for work to bring my students papers home to grade. It can hold a lot of books and papers but it does not look bulky. It is durable and cute!

    Read More
    shopgl2 March 18, 2010
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and durable. This held a lot of stuff on a cross-country plane trip. Very cute... bigger than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. Nice thick straps make it comfy to carry on shoulder.

    Read More
    signlanguage79 February 26, 2010
  • Nice,roomy bag
    Verified Purchase

    I needed another tote for everyday running around and find this...and so far its great and roomy to grab and goo...I love i and its a great size and I like the long straps...thanks!!!

    Read More
    sole77 February 13, 2010
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and wordage is misleading. It's more like a tote. The description says handbag. I figured it would be the size of a medium to large purse according to the demensions. It's more like a beach bag or bag you would use for school. Item is very cute. However, much too large.

    Read More
    kelly0306 February 1, 2010
  • Proud to give it as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a Christmas present for my sister-in-law and wanted to keep it for myself as a day-to-day bag for work with my lunch, umbrella, etc. It is a great size and cute. Good quality. Gave it to her anyway.

    Read More
    ccarkeek January 16, 2010
  • JoJo Tote
    Verified Purchase

    The tote is very chic and larger than expected. The multiple pockets are a plus especially the deep ones. It is well made with beautiful detail. They used good material for the lining too. Highly recommend this for use as a tote or handbag.

    Read More
    buzygirl January 8, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's true... this bag is bigger than you'd expect but not too big! I love it! It arrived very fast and seems very durable! May have to purchase another color for the spring!

    Read More
    bostongrl December 18, 2009
  • JoJo Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is true to all descriptions. Well made. Great tote size.

    Read More
    shuster August 4, 2009
Sponsored Links