| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs 2-piece Satin Ribbon Baby Girl's Outfit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfectly pink
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and delicate for a special baby girl. Great design.

    Read More
    Ave Maria March 7, 2015
  • 2 Cute:)
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sisters baby and its so sweet. It seams to be made well but the real test will be how well it does after washing. Love OVERSTOCK makes shopping easy!

    Read More
    cyndiehar December 26, 2009
  • JoJo Designs 2-piece Satin Ribbon Baby Girl's Outf
    Verified Purchase

    The outfit is absolutely adorable. Since I purchased the outfit for a gift I'm unable to comment on it's wear-ability, I can say that it was very well made and should hold up well. Not only will I recommend this outfit, I 'd feel comfortable recommending anything made by this particular designer.

    Read More
    diandra001 July 23, 2008
  • Infant wear just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a new baby gift. It is MUCH pinker trhan I had anticipated.If you were thinking pastel, then this is NOT the choice for you. It does say to hand wash, so I know that might be a deterant. It is soft as described by other reviewers. I can't comment on the size, but appears to be about right for a 6 month old. My only complaint is that it is just OK as far as how it looks. I think the value is fair, and of course it came right on time as expected. There is so much from which to choose when one is purchasing an infant gift, that I was just a little disappointed. I have no experience with the JoJo Designs company....perhaps that is the draw of some of the rave reviews?

    Read More
    californialivin May 5, 2008
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this outfit! It is so cute! I do find that all of the JoJo brand runs narrow and long. Not for a chubby baby. The only thing I was dissatisfied with is that all of the JoJo clothes I bought say HAND WASH, but Overstock advertises Machine wash.

    Read More
    beth113 April 21, 2008
  • cute, but fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock and order regularly. However, I wasn't completely satisfied with this outfit. The first time my baby wore it two of the little flowers fell off. I know that I can sew them back on, but it is just a hassle to do that everytime she wears this outfit. The outfit is precious and you can't beat the price, but the quality wasn't the best.

    Read More
    jennias April 1, 2008
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this outfit!! What a great price. I saw it for 2x as much in the stores... great for summer!! FAST SHIPPING!!!

    Read More
    shoegirl921 March 21, 2008
  • Pretty outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is pretty, but the flowers that are on it have all fallen off after 1 wear. It is not sewed together very well and unfortunately I now have to take up sewing and reattach the flowers. Overall though, it's an adorable out fit!

    Read More
    lauralocks March 10, 2008
  • Precious outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this little 2-piece pink w/ satin ribbons outfit to my great-granddaughter for Valentine's Day and her mommy said it was soft and beautiful. She wore it the next day after it was washed first. Assume it launders well from what she told me. Good again, os.com!!

    Read More
    mompegky March 5, 2008
  • Girlie
    Verified Purchase

    Baby has not worn it yet but it seems like it will be comforatable since it's 100% cotton with Hand Wash Only directions. Very thin material, but it's a summer time outfit. I ordered "Tie Dye Infant Girl's Dress Set" in blue, "Tie-dye Heart Outfit" in black and this one. The "Tie-dye Heart Outfit" in black is my favorite but this is very cute. Very girlie. I hope they hold up. Can't beat the price. All JoJo outfits appear to be much better quality than other same priced brands.

    Read More
    wpibaf February 15, 2008
  • Really Cute
    Verified Purchase

    One more thing I bought for my granddaughter from JoJoDesigns and I love them all. This is beautiful, very good quality and looks wonderful on. I would highly suggest it for your precious little one.

    Read More
    yojo1 February 1, 2008
  • Pretty outfit, but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable outfit, but didn't know if wasn't machine washable. It's a wash by hand and line dry item. Wouldn't have purchased it, if I knew that as I don't have to wash kid's clothes by hand and line dry them. Otherwise, cute outfit and super soft.

    Read More
    plumcitee November 18, 2007
  • Cute!Cute!Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute on, but warning- it says to hand wash only. I washed mine and it still held up great! I ordered several of these outfits for my little girl! They look great, I have only washed a few but those have held up great. It is a knit material and will probably shrink, but I don't dry them so they've been great for us.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 30, 2007
  • krenee
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this outfit when I saw it online. I was bit unsure exactly how comfortable and easy to wear it would be. I can report that my daughter loves to wear the outfit and she can move around without restrictions.

    Read More
    kkrueger October 21, 2007
  • Fit for a little princess
    Verified Purchase

    This sweet little outfit was soft and silky and made a beautiful shower gift. It appeared to be true to size and to be sure to be comfortable for an infant. It looked just as adorable as displayed. It was an excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    grandmalorel October 15, 2007
  • Pretty item, poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the purple capri version and this pink version. Both are very pretty and feminine, but one of the roses fell off of the pink pants right after it came out of the bag. The rest of the roses stayed put and show no sign of falling off even after washing, so I assume it was an unfortunate fluke.

    Read More
    mommy2evieandryan September 21, 2007
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Outfit is so feminine and perfect for late spring through summer. I would have purchased this in a store for the Overstock price, but the retail price was outrageous. I definitely will visit Overstock for 'designer' baby and kid clothes.

    Read More
    kalla September 21, 2007