Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Multicolor Stripe Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in the quality and the size. It was a Christmas gift for someone and I didn't have time to exchange it.

    Read More
    lauras29 January 15, 2013
  • STRIPE TOTE
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE THE COLORS AND THE STYLE OF THIS BAG. I ORIGINALLY THOUGHT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A BIT LARGER. BUT IT'S VERY NICE LOOKING AND DURABLE.

    Read More
    sgiarriputo May 11, 2012
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty tote bag given as a gift. Recipient was pleased.

    Read More
    dex73 September 29, 2011
  • lots of pockets!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the bag.. good quality and very useful because it has a lot of small pockets inside so my things don't get lost in it

    Read More
    2shell2 September 7, 2010
  • CK7777
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bag!! Excellent quality delivered quickly, very happy.

    Read More
    ck7777 July 18, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I took this tote on vacation to Scottsdale last week. I intended to use it as a pool tote for my magazine, sunscreen and keys. I did not over-fill it. However, after only two days, the handle became unstitched and pulled out of the tote. I checked the three other places where the handles were stitched to the tote and they were O.K. I will have to take this tote to get repaired, now, because I can't use it. I will have the other handles re-enforced. Considering the price I had to pay for this rather smallish tote, I am disappointed I have to pay out more money to use it. It is an attractive little bag, but I would not recommend it for beach or pool use.

    Read More
    pegasus29 December 12, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It has two pockets on the outside that are big enough for a book or bottle of water, no more losing keys. The insde is completely lined with pockets, the center area still has plenty of room for the big things, such as diapers, babywipes, bathing suits etc. I wish I had this bag in every color.

    Read More
    kimbphx June 18, 2009
  • Jo Jo Designs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product... shipped very fast! I love it; I have not had the first complaint or problem. The size was perfect for my daughter's diaper bag. Love the material and the fabric is beautiful! I have got nothing but compliments since I got it. Also, the top (the black part) was big enough for me to have my daughter¿s name put there. Did I say that I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    supermomnatlanta January 14, 2009
  • darby creek
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag to use on my caribbean cruise and loved it! I got so many compliments on how cute it is. It has lots of interior pockets for organizing. The straps aren't as flimsy as some say they are, but then again I was only carrying a book, some sunscreen and the like. I would recommend this as long as you don't plan on toting a bowling ball or something. It is super cute!

    Read More
    maaaadness December 15, 2008
  • Perfect bag to use as small diaper bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! It is really cute and fits everything I need for my child (and me!!) when going out for errands etc. Lots of little pockets inside for snacks and what-not. It is a nice alternative to my other really big diaper bag.

    Read More
    jingaspringa September 4, 2008
  • Jo Jo Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the tote has several pockets on the inside to organize my things.

    Read More
    lynng21 August 6, 2008
  • Every girl in the family has to have one
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with another reviewer that the straps don't seem durable., The purse looks even better than the picture shows. My daughter saw it and is having me order one for her. My other daughter has the black and denim and loves hers. She uses it for school and puts a med book in it. I am hoping it won't break the straps. One thing though since it's material you could fix the straps! Machine washable. Great!

    Read More
    southernlivingathome June 24, 2008
  • multicolor striped tote
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome bag. Wonderful use of storage pockets. I purchased the same interior and color fabric, covered a strong piece of cardboard with it and placed it inside to make the bottom sturdier as well as to provide a hiding place underneath it for things like extra cash and a passport. Enjoying the handbag and would recommend its purchase. A good value.

    Read More
    mjm70 June 4, 2008
  • Took tote on airplane
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute tote. I used it to travel on airplane. It has lone enough strapes that you can put it over your shoulder. It isn't real big but has alot of pockets inside. I put things I would need while on the plane. You could not use this for over night bag not big enough. Ronda

    Read More
    rondaw June 2, 2008
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bag, wish it would have been a bit bigger. Love the style and the colors. Would recommend this for a back up tote bag.

    Read More
    tgreen19 June 1, 2008
  • Great tote!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this tote and I love it! It is a cute tote and I like that it has inside pockets too. If you buy this, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    julz3170 May 24, 2008
  • tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tote. It is great for everyday use, many compartments throughout. Lightweight yet durable. I ordered two, gave one to my daughter.

    Read More
    trisha5 May 15, 2008
  • I love this tote!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect size, not too big - not too small. The pockets inside are very nice and roomy. I know one person wrote that it seemed flimsy, but I don't think so. It's not made of heavy-duty twill...I wouldn't like it if it was. But it is made very nicely and perfect for sunglasses, cell phone, one or two paperbacks - I even fit in a 1 1/2" binder. The sewing is perfect and the pink accent just makes this bag stand out. Great value.

    Read More
    shelltine May 7, 2008
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, versatile and durable. Will go with lots of outfits, has lots of room, lots of inside pockets and can be washed! Love it!

    Read More
    strayokiegirl April 22, 2008
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bag! It's so cute and has so many different inside pockets to hold everything I own. I can't wait to use it all summer long- the bright stripes make it so friendly! This bag is so durable too- I use it for my books for school and while it doesnt hold more than 1 book and notebook at a time, it definitely stands up to the challenge of heavy school books.

    Read More
    sharon85nj March 26, 2008
Sponsored Links