Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Beauty Women's 'Terra-01' Mid-calf Tan Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty durable
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad boot for the price, i've had them for close to two years now.

    Read More
    Marquisa G. April 21, 2015
  • Cute boot for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots for an easy price. Comfy enough to wear out all day. Color is more of a GREY BROWN than the dark brown in the picture..

    Read More
    Brit October 1, 2014
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them! The color is somewhat lighter than pictured

    Read More
    happyfran October 29, 2013
  • Looks so cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable, still in a box so dissapointed, the looks of the shoes.

    Read More
    kerengkeng March 19, 2013
  • Boots too small
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my daughter. She loved the boots, but they were too small (almost by a size) and the zipper did not zip smoothly. Didn't keep them because of the size, but also afraid the zipper would break. Got a coat from Overstock and it was a perfect fit and wonderful quality. Will definitely order from Overstock again, but would beware of the shoe sizing.

    Read More
    kimgav January 4, 2013
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    They take a minute to get on, but there are a couple different ways to wear them and they go with all of my skinny jeans and leggings. If you're looking for a pair of really comfortable, warm, cute, cheap boots, I'd check these out for sure.

    Read More
    mistletoejim83 December 26, 2012
  • Meh

    For the price, they're decent. If you want boots of quality and comfort, these are not them. They are not comfortable to wear for long periods of time, the shoe laces are stiff and cheap feeling, and the zipper on the back is obviously cr@p. For my budget, they were a good choice, but once I can get a better quality pair, these will be out.

    Read More
    assortedjellybeans November 23, 2012
  • Good for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these boots because my other Roxy boots got a hole in them after three years, so this is a downgrade. I like the back zip on them which makes them comfortable and easy to take off. I like the way it folds over and are great with my long socks. They must look good because I had some haters wishing they had some.

    Read More
    21babyskyblue June 23, 2012
  • Love my new boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this addition to my wardrobe. They are so versatile. I can wear them with skirts, shorts, pants, dresses. And the ability to change up the look with the side snaps and the flannel lining is awesome.

    Read More
    geminisugar June 7, 2012
  • Really cute boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots and highly recommend them! Though one down side was that in the pictures you couldnt see the inside.. so when i got them i just found out there whhite and red plaid which isnt my favorite but thats ok!

    Read More
    heyitsjulianna April 21, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had tried every place possible to find these boots, each time they did not have the color or the size she desired. She thought she was just out of luck and really wanted them. Overstock pulled through for her, thank you!

    Read More
    mblu April 13, 2012
  • plastic and glue!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots got here super fast. The first boot out of the box was smelly plastic with glue pulling from the heel between the upper and the sole. I never even bothered to pull the other boot out of the box....they were back in the box and mailed back to Overstock within the hour. The return label was fast and easy to access. I hope that the rest of the process will go as well. My experience with returns in the past has steared me away from this site. I took another chance here and hopefully they will be better with the return process this time. That said, I have also purchased many really good products here at great prices. This boot is a poorly made bad product. If you see it from very very far away it is a cute style.

    Read More
    rlmnyc April 6, 2012
  • Want compliments?
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these almost everyday since receiving them, and not one of those days has gone by without a compliment on them! I love how tough and rugged they look. Definitely on trend with military style. The red zipper adds just enough flair and color to keep them interesting. I teach preschool and I can wear these all day and run after my students without out ever feeling any pain or discomfort. They have withstood mud, snow, ice, rain, paint, woodchips, crawling on floors, climbing on playscapes, tugging, pulling, scraping (seriously, I have the best kids ever!) and so much more without a mark on them. You want style? check! You want warmth? check! You want compliments? You got 'em!

    Read More
    sholeh19 March 13, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she only wore them a couple of times and the zip tab fell off the back of one of the boots - so I had to return them.

    Read More
    janet057 January 14, 2012
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Practical boots. The material, though it's not leather, is soft and comfortable. Have owned these for just a month or so. We'll see how long they last.

    Read More
    michaeltheskier November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links