Read All Reviews for Sweet Beauty Women's 'Robin-02' Oxford Lace-up Ankle Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loved wearing them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these shoes look. I ordered them twice. I wanted to order them again, but they were out of stock. They were kinda cheap tho - which the price reflects. the soles came loose from the leather upper. I hope them make more so I can oder them for a third time.

    Read More
    OstkUser73342 December 30, 2015
  • a cute shoe...

    A design flaw to say the least.

    Read More
    americanpie1974 July 30, 2015
  • Love this boot.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hard time buying shoes online because I wear a AA width. This bootie is perfect in size and so comfortable...would definitely order again and in two colors!

    Read More
    Miss Scarlett December 29, 2014
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff is a understatement. Wished I had returned them. Awful, awful, awful.

    Read More
    hiliz January 7, 2014
  • Sizing - Way Off!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like the style of the boots--they are adorable. However, the sizing is way off. I normally wear a size 10 but decided to go up one size based upon some of the reviews. Even with a size 11, they were still very snug and a little uncomfortable. Although the boots look as if they are genuine leather, the material is actually very thin.

    Read More
    inga45 December 24, 2013
  • Excellent experience
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described and very fast shipping, awesome results.

    Read More
    puffin40 December 18, 2013
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I put these shoes on, I knew I couldn't keep them. They were very stiff and not padded in any kind of way. Once tied up, the tongue of the shoe was against the top of my foot which felt uncomfortable (because of no padding). Perhaps if one were to wear long socks with these, they would be okay for a little while. I don't think any amount of "breaking in" would soften these shoes up to be comfortable. The quality just seemed so cheap and flimsy. Design-wise, they're very cute. That's the only positive thing I can say.

    Read More
    dinetian July 11, 2013
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I like these - they were a good deal but wear them with cotton socks for comfort.

    Read More
    ccrowley May 28, 2013
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of black booties and I received the brown instead. I couldn't be bothered withthe hassel of returning it so I gave it away. This was my first purchased with OS. Not happy.

    Read More
    baillieston May 22, 2013
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product. Will probably buy again in another color.

    Read More
    dascel April 20, 2013
  • Runs a little small
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a 9 or 9-1/2 shoe, depending on the manufacturer. I ordered a 9 (since the 9-1/2 was not available) and really could barely get the boot on. The boot was not lined at all, and the material was fairly thin so it would be alright for a dressy boot, but not for every day walking around when you would want some warmth from the boot. The quality seemed to be very nice, so I would recommend it, but with those restrictions.

    Read More
    bettenj February 16, 2013
  • Run small
    Verified Purchase

    This bootie runs very small. It felt a full size too small. The quality did not seem to be the best. But, if it had fit I would have kept it.

    Read More
    tampabay1 January 24, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love these booties so much I have just placed an order for my 3rd pair. My plan is to purchase one of every color.....I have the black, taupe and I have just ordered the tan, just waiting for the grey in my size....

    Read More
    poni2801 January 21, 2013
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoes. They are very comfortable and nice looking. I would recommend them to other customers. They fit me just right. Overall, I say they are well made, good looking and very comfortable Great shoes!

    Read More
    sarahca November 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gaga1948 December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links