Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Beauty Women's Mid-calf Lace-up Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not button...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots because they can be folded down to be ankle boots with exposed plaid interior, however one of the buttons to keep them folded down has never worked.

    Read More
    jgre1234 September 25, 2017
  • I LOVE THESE SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, decent quality considering how cheap they are. These do fall apart after a few months of wearing them constantly in a high volume restaurant and in the snow and sleet. But that's why I buy them because I'd rather spend $30 on new shoes than trash my leather ones, given my work environment and city weather conditions. I've ordered these twice now and wish they were in stock so I could buy them again.

    Read More
    Callie S. May 19, 2015
  • Daughter's favorite boots
    Verified Purchase

    What do you get a teenage girl? It was a dilema. She selected these boots and I bought them. These are her favorite boots. They zip up the back and makes it easy to put them on and take them off. She wears them all the time with jeans, Highly recommend for those of you that have a picky teenage daughter!

    Read More
    vannab November 26, 2014
  • I am in love.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I would wear them everyday if I could. They fit perfectly. No issues so far. And delivery was faster then I expected.

    Read More
    elizabitch July 25, 2014
  • favorite boots!
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely LOVE these shoes! i was a little hesitant ordering boots online because i am very picky, but i'm glad i took the risk. they're very fashionable, comfortable, and go with everything i own. i've gotten them muddy and wet (thanks to spontaneous rainfall) and they've held up wonderfully, i didn't even get my toes wet. if anyone wants some boots that are cute and comfortable, but still hold up to some wear and tear, these are the ones for you!

    Read More
    eliasjay March 27, 2014
  • 3 style changes in a great boot
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the boot was cute when I saw it online, but I realized that it was so much cuter when I realized that I could change it from a midcalf boot to 2 smaller shoes. Everyone always compliments me on the pretty checkered inside that shows and I like my boots best when they're on the shortest setting. The shoes are very comfortable and I've been wearing them every day since I bought them!

    Read More
    gaphill184240 February 27, 2014
  • really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    great boot, I wear to work and im on my feet all day. vsery comfy

    Read More
    talent1 January 29, 2014
  • nice boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is going 2 luv them. this is a birthday gift.

    Read More
    pretty45 October 11, 2013
  • Perfect in every way
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my teenage daughter, she loves them. They are perfect. The fact that she can wear them more than one way is a huge plus!

    Read More
    nancy0269 September 3, 2013
  • Women's Mid-calf Lace-up Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Got these boots for my "girlfriend-for-life"and she loves them. The only fault, so far, is that the zippers are tight (hard to move up and down). Great pair of boots overall.

    Read More
    mgunz July 13, 2013
  • Look Great, But Fall Apart Quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these boots when I first got them in the mail, maybe three or so months ago. I wear them a few days a week, and I've always thought them comfortable and they looked great. However, in the last couple of weeks not only has sole separated from the rest of the shoe, but the soles have been so worn down that there are holes through the bottom of both soles, all the way to the fabric. Really disappointing. If you're looking for shoes to actually last you a little while, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    petreydish July 10, 2013
  • Great boots for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are a little squeaky, but I think they looks great. Very cute!

    Read More
    bananapantalones May 12, 2013
  • Fell apart in 4 months!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this boot was as advertised, except for the fact that they fell apart, literaaly, in less than 4 months. I gave these to my daughter for Christmas, 2012, and the rivets on the sides have come off, the upper is pulling away from the bottom and the sole is pulling away from the upper. The only thing working right is the zipper! She wears them several times a week, but I expected to get more than 24 weeks of wear out of them! I do NOT recommend these boots at all.

    Read More
    jwis April 26, 2013
  • zipper gets stuck
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is cute so it's really too bad that the zipper is such poor quality. It does not go up and down easy once you have the shoe on.

    Read More
    sarsan1 April 21, 2013
  • Boots to GO
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love them. Couldnt wait to get them on.

    Read More
    carmelletha1 March 26, 2013
  • Sweer Beauty Womens Mid-calf Lace-up Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my daughter. She loves them, as do I. They are so cute on her. They are good quality, and comfortable. The only thing negative i would say is that when they arrived the box that they were in, was pretty banged up. The box itself was wrapped for shipping and was not damaged. However when we unwrapped the box (original) the box was banged up. However it did not affect the product. The price was great, and i think they are very cute boots.

    Read More
    andrea0308 March 15, 2013
  • Awesome boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these boots! I've been looking for a pair of combat boots for the longest and here they are. I love the fact that this pair zips up in the back instead of on the side, because my right foot tends to swell from time to time, and with the back zipper I can maneuver my foot in better than I could with a side zipper. The boots also compliement my fat calves from years of playing softball. These boots are awesome!

    Read More
    brandee88 March 12, 2013
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    I got these boots for my daughter and she loves them. I think they look great.

    Read More
    binformed February 16, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Buttons on the side of the boot fell off after a week. The zipper in the back of the boot is difficult to zip up and down.

    Read More
    cdemeco January 31, 2013
  • Realy liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this boots! The quality of the product is good.

    Read More
    mimitan January 5, 2013