Read All Reviews for Super Soft Solid Viscose Wraps (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GREAT mother-in-law gift
    Verified Purchase

    This made a VERY well received Christmas present for my mother-in-law. I might make it a tradition.

    Read More
    AURORA G. June 6, 2016
  • Faux Pashmina (3 Pack)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my wife for Christmas, she loves them and thinks they are the most beautiful she has, and she has four or five others.

    Read More
    oldeyeller47 January 25, 2010
  • Soft and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift and had to keep one for myself. ;-) Ordering more in different colors.

    Read More
    mac005 January 1, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These shawls are simply gorgeous. The fabric is not thick nor thin, it's just the right fabric for spring/autumn scarf and the colors are amazing. I bought these for my mom and sisters and I had to order another set for my mother-in-law and myself. They are worth the money and are both fun and elegant to wear. Go fo it!

    Read More
    mandy777 April 9, 2009
  • Beauty and Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 assorted packs for summer wraps with dresses. I gave away a couple of colors to friends, but LOVE the coral and chocolate. So soft, longer than usual - might be a bit of a blanket for a petite woman, but I am tall.

    Read More
    chichosmom March 31, 2009
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as Christmas gifts and they were beautiful. The colors were very rich, the material was very soft and the recipients were very grateful and really enjoyed them. They were thinner than I expected and not as soft as the more expensive ones, but no complaints here, they were perfect.

    Read More
    kfromjersey January 1, 2009
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some of these for my bridesmaids and myself, and I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. They are a pretty blue color (I ordered the all-blue packs), and they are soft and comfy. They are a little light, not like a true pashmina, but they should be perfect for my spring wedding to keep us comfortable if it's a little cool out. I can't wait to use give them to the girls and use them!

    Read More
    springbride09 November 22, 2008
  • color mismatch
    Verified Purchase

    The colors did not appear true to the image. Two of the colors I would not wear.

    Read More
    couldntcareless March 3, 2008
Sponsored Links