Read All Reviews for Super Soft Solid Viscose Faux Pashmina Wraps Model 6285 (3 Pack)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Used as a shawl and worked great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wrap to use as a shawl because of the color I needed. It came with 3 which I liked in case someone else could use one. I liked the material it wasn't too stiff. Was a good length and could be used in winter or summer.

    Read More
    03grammy August 19, 2014
  • Wore One to a Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I wore the green one to a St. Patrick's Day wedding, and it was great.

    Read More
    eyerollersanonymous July 12, 2012
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The right price for faux. I'm thinking about ordering another 3-pack.

    Read More
    cjt520 November 2, 2011
  • Lovely 3-Pack for gifts
    Verified Purchase

    It's not genuine pashmina, but it's a lovely threesome and perfect for fun, impromptu gifts!

    Read More
    wisteria1234555 April 23, 2011
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    The shawls are beautifully soft. I am giving them to my bridesmaids to wear for an april wedding. I bought the green ones however the colour is a bit more vibrant than I expected. From the picture it looked like a softer green but it is definatly a bright lime green. We are still going to use them however it's more of a funky look rather than a classic one.

    Read More
    freamo22 November 23, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pashminas are beautiful. They are true to the wonderful colors that are shown and they have a very soft and luxurious feel. I am using them as bridesmaids gifts for a winter wedding and they match my colors beautifully. I love them!

    Read More
    kate4222 October 2, 2010
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the shade of green of these pashminas. The size is just right and I'm very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    sinefu June 24, 2010
  • cute, nothing super special, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these scarves. I kept two of the three for myself and gave the other as a Christmas gift. They look pretty much as pictured, though the colors were much deeper (less bright) than pictured. I was prepared for that though because other reviews had indicated the same thing.

    Read More
    tamalicious16 January 13, 2010
  • Super Soft Solid Viscose Faux Pashmina (3 Pack)
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the colors of the drapes in the 3 pack, but the quality of the fabric was a little lacking in my opinion. They served the purpose for which I purchased them so I was happy with them overall. They cleaned very well. If one is not interested in extreme fashion, these are the exact item to purchase.

    Read More
    meanita January 8, 2010
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely get what you're paying for, while obviously faux pashmina, the colors are bright and the fabric thick enough, Look great on and many ways to wear!

    Read More
    miac86 December 16, 2009
  • wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Nice scarp but it wasn't the color I expected it to be totally different from the picture . I would keep it anyway

    Read More
    sillycat99 November 10, 2009
  • Faux Pashima
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and plan to get a lot of wear out of the faux pashimas which look just like the real thing. They do wrinkle a little more than I like, but still look good on.

    Read More
    rgamrr October 22, 2008
  • iagirl13
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product for the price. Of course, it isn't a real pashmina (no cashmere). But it is very soft. Color was true to preview swatches.

    Read More
    iagirl13 February 24, 2008
Sponsored Links